0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

Rating
55 Review(s)
$186.00

With this product, you earn 186 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 41 to 50 of 55 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    This color fits me so well I love it .
    Rating
    This hair is everything, communication was good the best hair ever I am in love with this wig Review by Beverly / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    Waves are soft, hair is soft & realistic.
    Rating
    Hairline is pretty. Thanks for pre-plucking the baby hair for me! It seems a little longer than my previous 14-inch purchase, but my husband loves it! I'll buy again as long as your product-quality does not change...Please don't ever change! Review by Samira / (Posted on 10/19/2020)
    The shipment come so fast !!!
    Rating
    I love the hair color! Very fit the fall season! The sellers communicate very ! Very satisfied with my purchase ! Will order again ! Review by Rita / (Posted on 10/11/2020)
    Communication was fast. I will always use their hair.
    Rating
    Second time using them and I love it. no tangling and no shedding Review by Aminata / (Posted on 9/23/2020)
    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
    Rating
    I ordered the hair last week. the seller was very good with communication . the hair feels great and long. no shedding or anything . ill definitely order again. Review by Natalie / (Posted on 9/22/2020)
    This hair is amazing! This hair is soft and bouncy.
    Rating
    The lace is thin and natural! I do hair so the 180 density is thick af and it’s longer than 22inches. I ordered two for my clients installs. I recommend this hair ! Review by Brittani / (Posted on 8/31/2020)
    This wig is BEYOND my expectations.
    Rating
    It’s very soft and beautiful, the back of the wig doesn’t get tangled up and has a great wave with no smell.Communication with seller was great. Will definitely be ordering from this seller again. Review by Lupe / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
    Omggg the color is just what I wanted
    Rating
    I don’t have to do anything to it, looks so natural & beautiful. And the seller was very helpful .Very fast transportation and would purchase again :) Review by Seliat / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
    This was a really Great buy.
    Rating
    This was a really Great buy. I gave it a 5 star because the wig is AMAZING! I love the nice lace that it comes with. The quality of the hair is so great, no smell and it doesn't shed. Review by Ajanay / (Posted on 7/23/2020)
    Best ever style color cut are all high quality
    Rating
    If you have want a wig that will make feel like a celebrity this is it. It has a beautiful cut and color and deep lace for you to shape it and that takes a very short time. Buy it this on has it all Review by Nesli Duda / (Posted on 7/10/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10911232
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem