0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

Rating
55 Review(s)
$186.00

With this product, you earn 186 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 11 to 20 of 55 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    GORGEOUS
    Rating
    this hair is GORGEOUS! it was delivered so fast! The entire unit is perfection Review by Portia / (Posted on 7/15/2021)
    I never get disappointed.
    Rating
    Always good hair quality and good communication! I 've been buying a lot of time in this store and I never get disappointed. . Review by Kierra / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    how soft it is
    Rating
    used this hair for my graduation weekend and I LOVE IT!!!! sooo many people asked me for the link to this hair.. lets not forget how soft it is Review by Penny / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    I love the hair so far
    Rating
    I love the hair so far. no shedding and lots of volume once after you wash it. The hair is very soft, buy more hair to make it into a wig .hair is full and thick. I am very satisfied with my order and will definitely buy again from this vendor. Review by Hammond / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    The hair came in good quality
    Rating
    The hair came in good quality and had no unpleasant smell. Really love how natural it looks on me. Definitely recommend this. fastest shipping, great communication with seller. Thank you so much, the seller. I recommend you and I will definitely buy it again Review by Felice / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    This hair is so soft and has no smell
    Rating
    This hair is so soft and has no smell! Absolutely love the hair it came super fast. The most important is that the hair is true to length and full Review by Neha / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Love this company
    Rating
    Love this company, 3rd time buying the wig, so pretty and full Review by Tabitha / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Very good smell
    Rating
    Very good smell, very good quality, the reception was fast, Thank you, I fell in love✨✨✨ Review by Queenie / (Posted on 5/29/2021)
    Beautiful curls!
    Rating
    Beautiful curls! Very soft! No tangles or shedding! It's actually human hair and I love it! And the shipping was faster than I expected, Packaging is great Review by Pandora / (Posted on 5/29/2021)
    It came faster than expected
    Rating
    It came faster than expected, in about 7 days from purchase. It was super frizzy at first, so I bleached the knots and conditioned it with a moisture-intense anti-frizz conditioner. Review by Carmen / (Posted on 5/28/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10910864
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem