0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

Rating
55 Review(s)
$186.00

With this product, you earn 186 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 21 to 30 of 55 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    absolutely love this unit
    Rating
    it's true to length unit is very soft. lace was very easy to melt. holds curls really good. definitely will be shopping again. Review by Cara / (Posted on 5/28/2021)
    It came on time
    Rating
    It came on time, it’s so soft and slick. It doesn’t tangle up and doesn’t shed I bought it for my aunt so when she gets home I’ll let y’all know how she likes it! Review by Bride / (Posted on 5/28/2021)
    This is my first of two wigs
    Rating
    This is my first of two wigs from them and I love it Review by Jane / (Posted on 5/28/2021)
    I like this hair
    Rating
    I haven’t installed the hair yet but I really really love it. It doesn’t shed its true length and very soft. Shipping was very fast and So far I like this hair Review by Anika / (Posted on 5/27/2021)
    The wig is so pretty and wavy
    Rating
    The wig is so pretty and wavy , I can’t wait to get it installed & customer service was PERFECT Review by Ainlsey / (Posted on 5/27/2021)
    It’s very cute.
    Rating
    So glad I ordered with this company . I love this hair . The highlights are just like the picture and true to length . Review by Tessie / (Posted on 4/11/2021)
    This wig was exactly as described!
    Rating
    I got a 180 density, and 24 inch wig. The hair is definitely true to length and density. It also was very soft and didn’t come with a strong smell like some wigs from other companies do. The wig came very fast and efficiently. Review by Nekia / (Posted on 3/15/2021)
    This is such a beautiful product !
    Rating
    It's soft and silky with no fallout. It fits its whole description !! This is my new favorite wig! I love this hair so much!! I did not expect the hair to be this good with such affordable the price. I will order more soon! Review by Rasheeda / (Posted on 3/5/2021)
    I will be ordering again because this wig looks very natural and is SO soft.
    Rating
    PLEASE PURCHASE RIGHT NOW DO NOT PROCRASTINATE!!!!!! I’ve been working the hell out this hair for almost a month now. Review by Sherianne / (Posted on 2/24/2021)
    The HD Lace is very easy to match your skin if you know what you’re doing.
    Rating
    My order came really fast, the hair is soft with no tangles, and the curl pattern is beautiful!! Review by Joycelin / (Posted on 2/22/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13x6 HD Lace Wig Body Wave Pre Plucked Hairline Bleached Knots Blonde Highlights Color Lace Front Wigs Natural Hair Lwigs361

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10910952
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem