0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361
  • Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361 Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361

24hrs Shipping Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361

Rating
55 Review(s)
$186.00

With this product, you earn 186 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 55 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
    The hair is amazing! Blends well! Very natural and I can’t wait to order again
    Rating
    I love this hair. HD lace looks so great !! Shipped earlier than expected. Exactly what I was expecting. It looks so natural. I will be ordering another one soon. Thank you. Review by Ursula / (Posted on 2/10/2022)
    Great Product, Great Style!
    Rating
    This was a worthwhile purchase. My daughter experiences hair loss due to Alopecia Areata so finding the right hair piece definitely matters; we love the quality, feel and look. Thank you for selling exactly what you advertise, unfortunately, we have experienced company's that don't. We'll be ordering again! Review by Adrienne / (Posted on 2/10/2022)
    First Wig and it’s BOMB!
    Rating
    Wow!!! I ordered the wig and received it a week later! The service from the seller was splendid from the beginning up until the end. The hair is just as described; it is soft and doesn’t smell. I’m definitely impressed and will order more from this supplier! Review by Nadine / (Posted on 2/10/2022)
    I loved the wig the quality is top I highly recommend you
    Rating
    Omggggg I love this hair! I would buy this wig again. No shedding, no smell, true to length, just cute asf! Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 2/10/2022)
    I'm in love
    Rating
    this wig was better than even described. I got the 20 inch with so many beautiful waves.The package came quickly. I would highly recommend this wig for anyone Review by Karol / (Posted on 1/17/2022)
    Very beautiful wig!
    Rating
    Just had it installed yesterday. Seller has amazing communication and ships quickly!
    Review by NikiasJew / (Posted on 1/10/2022)
    Very pretty wig
    Rating
    fits the description,I am very happy with the quality of the product and the quality of the product.
    Review by Irma / (Posted on 1/4/2022)
    The hair is really great.
    Rating
    It came plucked had no smell. I didn't do much to the hair, just installed it directly. I have had this hair 3 weeks now, the hair is still soft and silky & holds nice curls. There is no shedding problem yet. I love the hair and will definitely order again. Review by Petra / (Posted on 9/3/2021)
    The wig came pretty fast.
    Rating
    So far I'm very much satisfied with the wig. It's soo soft your definitely getting good value for your money. No shedding, true to length full volume. Review by Marlene / (Posted on 9/3/2021)
    Thank you indeed!
    Rating
    Needless to say I will be purchasing all of my hair from this vendor from now on. This is exactly what I needed and for a great price. The hair is soft. There is no shedding out of the package. It comes a little pre-plucked which is a plus,Fast shipping as well and great customer service communication. Thank you indeed! Review by Olivia / (Posted on 7/15/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 24hrs Shipping Sunshine Orange Brown Wavy Hair 13X6 Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Film Dream HD Lace Wigs Blonde Highlights Color Glueless Frontal Lace Unit Lwigs361

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10959432
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem