0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08 New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08
  • New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08 New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08
  • New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08 New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08
  • New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08 New Style Silky Straight  Human Hair 180% density 360 lace wig cap with baby hair  For Black Women  LWigs08

24hrs Shipping HD Lace Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density Undetectable HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots LWigs08

Rating
147 Review(s)
$148.00

With this product, you earn 148 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 147 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. ...
    7. 15
    Im so happy!
    Rating
    Im so happy! Excellent quality, soft and real length, Bought ahead of time before my graduation, The professionalism of this company was impressive. You took the time to ensure that I felt valued. Real review, by the way, I will keep dat Review by Petra / (Posted on 7/15/2021)
    WOW! WOW!
    Rating
    All I can say is WOW! WOW! This is one of the best wigs Ive had this far, the hair is true to its length , silky and extremely SOFT! Review by Lola / (Posted on 7/15/2021)
    Go get your wigs ladies
    Rating
    Love the hair, the exact length, VERY soft. Will be ordering from this seller again!! Go get your wigs ladies Review by Betty / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    This is such a good wig
    Rating
    The hair is super beautiful super soft I highly recommend and for the price really great you are haired in 1min More time lost in the bathroom thank you very much Review by Petra / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    Communication with the seller is excellent
    Rating
    Communication with the seller is excellent. they respond quickly & very professional, She made sure to text me throughout the whole process. nice hair and will purchase again! Thank you Review by Bader / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    I am absolutely satisfied with my wig.
    Rating
    I am absolutely satisfied with my wig. It looks gorgeous! The hair is really soft and of high quality. It was delivered really fast, within a few days. Review by Abrahamson / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    This is such a good wig
    Rating
    Great communication, fast shipping hair came 5 days early, the seller was very nice & kept me updated with everything, once installed, I will post more pics & more information about hair Review by Lana / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    I absolutely love this wig
    Rating
    I absolutely love this wig. I had to do minimum plucking to it. It was no shedding. I’ve ordered a few wigs from this company & will continue to do so. Review by Ludmila / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    I completely love this wig
    Rating
    I completely love this wig! The shipping was quick and the hair is beautiful. I am completely in love with this wig and I hope this helps anyone who is looking for an amazing wig! Review by Deane / (Posted on 5/28/2021)
    Just got it and love it so far
    Rating
    Just got it and love it so far. Hair is so pretty and soft and the shipping was so fas Review by Daisy / (Posted on 5/28/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 24hrs Shipping HD Lace Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density Undetectable HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots LWigs08

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10552152
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem