0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08 Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08
  • Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08 Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08
  • Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08 Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08
  • Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08 Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08
  • Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08 Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08
  • Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08 Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08

Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08

Rating
26 Review(s)
$229.00

With this product, you earn 229 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 11 to 20 of 26 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Must buy!
    Rating
    The hair itself was a nice silky texture. Review by Sayeeda / (Posted on 2/2/2023)
    amazing!
    Rating
    This hair is SOOOOO SOFT!! The packaging was cute and it came with absolutely NO SMELL.. ladies get this don't think just get it! its amazing ready to install i love it Review by Michelle Uyanneh / (Posted on 1/31/2023)
    I’m impressed
    Rating
    I’m glad i took the Chance to see how great the quality of this hair is!! Review by Loshika Brackett / (Posted on 1/30/2023)
    Just buy the hair y’all…
    Rating
    I must say this hair definitely did not disappoint. It’s soft and true to length. Review by Jelon Holloway / (Posted on 1/30/2023)
    Love this wig
    Rating
    I love everything about this wig. The hair is super soft, and the texture is perfect. It has very little to no shedding. My best friend bought the same wig, and she loves it just as much as I do. Review by Lavon Morgan / (Posted on 1/18/2023)
    BUY THE WIG
    Rating
    This Wig is Bomb It’s So Worth Your Coins I’ve Always Been Skeptical about Purchasing wigs offline but Babe let’s talk about ittt! This wig is it for a Sexy Slay at a affordable prices. Get the Wig it’s so Soft & Full. No Doubt This wig can get slayed. The maintenance is So easy. Buy this Wig You’ll be Satisfied. It’s Definitely What A Girl Needs. Review by RasheemaC / (Posted on 1/18/2023)
    Lays pretty nicely.
    Rating
    This is my first time buying a lace frontal wig. I love it . It’s soft and cute.
    Review by Cinsha / (Posted on 1/15/2023)
    Love this wig!
    Rating
    This was my first time ordering this wig and i’m very happy I did. Review by KayCee Keith / (Posted on 1/13/2023)
    go ahead and BUY IT
    Rating
    I’ve worn it for a while now to see it’s true self, and I love it. It came true to length. I absolutely love this wig and end up buying my mom one. Waiting on it to arrive any day now. I sent this to all my friends and will definitely be buying more from this company I liked the way it looked on me.
    Review by Therese Walles / (Posted on 1/10/2023)
    First timer and it’s going great!!!
    Rating
    Hair looks great to me I was shocked. I’m glad I didn’t receive no synthetic wig the hair is soft and pretty easy to put on I’m honestly happy with my purchase you truly get what you pay for ! Review by Jahnae Holmes / (Posted on 1/9/2023)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Free Shipping Silky Straight Human Hair 180% Density HD Lace Front Wig Pre-Plucked With Single Knots Lwigs08

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.