0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Hot Top Transparent HD Film Lace Wig Kinky Curly Classic Black Color 13*6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline FW03 Hot Top Transparent HD Film Lace Wig Kinky Curly Classic Black Color 13*6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline FW03
  • Hot Top Transparent HD Film Lace Wig Kinky Curly Classic Black Color 136 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline FW03 Hot Top Transparent HD Film Lace Wig Kinky Curly Classic Black Color 136 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline FW03

Hot Top Transparent HD Film Lace Wig Kinky Curly Classic Black Color 13*6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline FW03

Rating
10 Review(s)
$199.00

With this product, you earn 199 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    I am very satisfied
    Rating
    I am very satisfied, thank you, and I will definitely purchasing another when the time comes. EVERYTHING is perfect! Review by Zena / (Posted on 6/9/2021)
    I'm so happy with my order
    Rating
    thank you very much seller I'm so happy with my order this is literally the 2nd hair I'm buying for this seller this was for my sister it arrived in France in 5days I highly recommend it. Review by Gracia / (Posted on 6/9/2021)
    Satisfied with the wig
    Rating
    Satisfied with the wig. well the wig is beautiful, hair High quality pretty full, just am delighted with this hai Review by Regina / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Amazing Hair
    Rating
    Amazing soft hair Exactly as the picture no smell East to manage no knots just excellent and I love the curl pattern. Review by Nathaly / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    The hair arrived faster than expected
    Rating
    The hair arrived faster than expected.; one week, very soft perfectly fits the description. Will order more wigs from this seller. Review by Inge / (Posted on 6/3/2021)
    The hair was super soft and silky,
    Rating
    The hair was super soft and silky, lace was really nice. Hair shipped quickly, only took about 4 days to arrive. I really like it, I can't wait to put it on !! Review by Vickie / (Posted on 6/3/2021)
    The hair is nice very soft
    Rating
    The hair is nice very soft it had a little shine to it but I’m going to wash it and see does it go away a little bit communication was great definitely purchasing from them again Review by Janetta / (Posted on 6/2/2021)
    I love this.
    Rating
    I love this. Easy to just throw on!!!!!! Very good. Will be ordering again. Review by Fay / (Posted on 6/2/2021)
    I was honestly eager to get it
    Rating
    I was honestly eager to get it and when I got it it was in good condition and it came early. I thought it would’ve taken longer but I think it’s because I was just so Impatient and wanted it. I can’t wait to try it on Review by Ines / (Posted on 6/2/2021)
    Hair is amazing
    Rating
    Hair is amazing it looks amazing they send it very professional feel very soft and overall I love it. Review by Gabriel / (Posted on 6/2/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Hot Top Transparent HD Film Lace Wig Kinky Curly Classic Black Color 13*6 Lace Frontal Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline FW03

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10389680
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem