0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Hot Selling 2021 Undetectable HD Lace Wig 134 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06 Hot Selling 2021 Undetectable HD Lace Wig 134 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06
  • Hot Selling 2021 Undetectable HD Lace Wig 134 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06 Hot Selling 2021 Undetectable HD Lace Wig 134 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06
  • Hot Selling 2021 Undetectable HD Lace Wig 134 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06 Hot Selling 2021 Undetectable HD Lace Wig 134 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06

24hrs Shipping Hot Selling Undetectable HD Lace Wig 13*6 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06

Rating
14 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Hair is super soft and silky
    Rating
    Hair is super soft and silky! The lace is perfect- true to HD. Is super thin and melts nice. 10/10 highly recommend! Review by Abigail / (Posted on 7/15/2021)
    *REAL REVIEW*
    Rating
    I love this hair !!! *REAL REVIEW* the hair was very bouncy! the curls hold so well but if the curls are a bit looser in the front but overall I love this hair!! I bleached the wig to get this color! Review by Orlina / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    Best wig
    Rating
    Best wig I have purchased! The texture is silky soft and no shedding experienced so far even though I have customized the wig. The lace is easy to work with and melts well into my skin. Will be purchasing from here again! Review by Zola / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    Was sent quickly,
    Rating
    Was sent quickly, pre-plucked, and very easy to install Review by Rita / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    This hair is amazing!
    Rating
    This hair is amazing! Very soft, true to length.Been getting lots of compliments. I Will definitely order a longer length for vacation Review by Roxanne / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    these hairs are the best.
    Rating
    100% recommend this wig! Absolutely beautiful. Review by Raquel / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Very Accurate to description
    Rating
    I Am Soooo excited and happy I choose this wig, it's super soft and looks natural, with no shedding, no tangle. So glad I came across this company! Review by Keely / (Posted on 5/29/2021)
    So far I love this
    Rating
    have been getting so many compliments and have referred many people to this wig. Review by Yvonne / (Posted on 5/29/2021)
    Great quality hair!!!
    Rating
    I'm very happy with my order quality and length is satisfying. delivery was very fast and well packed. Thank you again I'll surely be buying again from the supplier Review by Gina / (Posted on 5/28/2021)
    The wig hair is good quality,
    Rating
    the wig hair is good quality, and the lace is thin, not thick. overall I am satisfied, next time I will get longer lengths Review by Fanny / (Posted on 5/28/2021)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 24hrs Shipping Hot Selling Undetectable HD Lace Wig 13*6 Lace Front Wig High Light Color Body Wave Wig TS06

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10530168
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem