0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03 Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03
  • Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03 Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03
  • Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03 Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03
  • Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03 Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03

Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03

Rating
11 Review(s)
$239.00

With this product, you earn 239 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    CAME IN 5 DAYS! I can't wait to put them on.
    Rating
    I love these wigs. I was hesitant at first, but then I swallowed my gut and I'm ecstatic that I did. Both wigs are perfect. No smell, super minimal shedding, the exact length I ordered. Thank you! I will post pics after install. Review by Amanda / (Posted on 2/22/2021)
    The quality of the wig pleased me.Delivery less than one week.
    Rating
    There was no smell when unpacking. The hair is of sufficient density but does not look too voluminous. They're not very confused. Easy to comb. Nice wigs. Definitely worth your money. Both are look very realistic. Review by Deisha / (Posted on 2/7/2021)
    The hair is extremely beautiful, the texture is to die for!!
    Rating
    Trust me ladies you will not be disappointed! Review by Keenan / (Posted on 1/23/2021)
    Hair is exactly as described.
    Rating
    I bought 2 wigs the honey blonde ombre and black. Hair is soft/curl pattern is beautiful. It’s a must buy hair, as I will buy again from this seller! Review by Amanda / (Posted on 1/7/2021)
    I Love This Hair!!!
    Rating
    This Was My First Time Ordering From This Seller, So I Wasn’t Sure How The Wig Was Going To Turn Out, But I’m Very Satisfied. The Wig Barely Sheds And It’s True To Length! The Seller Was Also Very Good At Communicating With Me Throughout The Whole Process. Keep Up The Good Work. Review by Christen / (Posted on 12/12/2020)
    Absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR.
    Rating
    It came pre plucked and super soft! The highlights on this unit EXCEEDED expectations. I'm very happy with this purchase! thank you, seller. Review by Janaiya / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
    Plucked well. Good hair.
    Rating
    Wish it was longer but it’s true to length will just get longer hair next time. 180 density is the best. Not too thick but still full. Review by Alicia / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
    Highly Recommend it !
    Rating
    The wig came very fast. The best hair I love it and will continue to buy more from them. You will be satisfied. This hair color is very beautiful. Review by Kamari / (Posted on 12/9/2020)
    The wigs gives me life...
    Rating
    The Quality is soooo good!I am absolutely pleased and will definitely buy again, matter a fact. Review by Stacey / (Posted on 11/26/2020)
    Nice hair so natural I always order hair from them!
    Rating
    Definitely recommend good quality look like your real hair no short hairs true to length will be ordering another to have before it sale out . Review by Precious / (Posted on 11/20/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Lwigs Group Sale Pay 1 Get 2 Lace Front Wigs Colored Wig With Body Wave Wig MXS03

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.