0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390 Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390
  • Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390 Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390
  • Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390 Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390
  • Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390 Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390
  • Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390 Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390

Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390

Rating
11 Review(s)
$134.00

With this product, you earn 134 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    This wig is so bombed.
    Rating
    This wig is so bombed. It's a Must-Have I promise you Won't be Disappointed Review by Effie / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    The wig is amazing :)
    Rating
    The wig is amazing, the lace is amazing everything is amazing. The shipping was faster than I thought, the hair is sooo soft. It the best wig I have bought online and the price was also really good!!! Review by Damaris / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    Very good hair , soft
    Rating
    Sellers communicate so well and reply extremely fast!This was ship very fast too. Review by Trudy / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    The wig is perfect
    Rating
    The hair is extremely soft and true to length. No shedding nor does it tangled. Will definitely order again. Review by Lina / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    It is stil really soft.
    Rating
    i still have to install it but im very happy. its fits good and the hair is so soft❤. thank you Review by Hilda / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    This wig was exactly as described!
    Rating
    The hair is definitely true to length and density. It also was very soft and didn’t come with a strong smell like some wigs from other companies do. The wig came very fast and efficiently. The lashes it came with were also beautiful unlike the other times I received lashes from other companies. The lace looks like it can be very easy to melt. I will update more when I get this wig dyed and installed. Review by Zain / (Posted on 11/26/2020)
    This was my first ever wig & I am very very satisfied!
    Rating
    Wig was already pre plucked and bleached my knots but did a bit more plucking. The person who installed the hair and laid it down with got 2 b spray glue. Hair did not shed upon arrival. Review by Sabrina / (Posted on 11/20/2020)
    One of the best hairs I've ever bought.
    Rating
    I get lots of compliments every time I wear it. It's very easy to manage, no shed and no funny smell. I don't glue it down n it stills looks awesome on! Thanks Review by megan / (Posted on 11/9/2020)
    Wow I mean thank you so much!
    Rating
    the hair is so beautiful and soft! Review by Janay / (Posted on 11/9/2020)
    the hair is absolutely gorgeous
    Rating
    i will definitely buy again the seller was great thank you so much Review by Sade / (Posted on 11/9/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Sunshine Ash Brown Ombre Color Wavy Style Frontal Lace Wig Natural Hairline Lwigs390

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10542248
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem