0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387 Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387
  • Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387 Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387
  • Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387 Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387
  • Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387 Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387

Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387

Rating
15 Review(s)
$358.00

With this product, you earn 358 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    The hair is beautiful,
    Rating
    I just got this wig installed and she is beauuutifulllll.No smell, THICK and bouncy, i Will be buying from this company again in the future
    Review by Porshana Longmire / (Posted on 5/29/2022)
    This hairstyle is absolutely stunning
    Rating
    100% human hair, minimal to no shedding, I will buy more.
    Review by Siarra Sutton / (Posted on 5/22/2022)
    Nice hair
    Rating
    I bleached the knots and it took well, soft, nourished, been installed for two weeks so far and is holding up well, lace is easy to work with as well. Review by Hortensia / (Posted on 1/17/2022)
    Wow!
    Rating
    This wig is amazing, the lace is superb and the hair quality is better!Every time I wash it, the body wave bounces and I love the thicker elastic band. I now have five units from here
    Review by Sigrid / (Posted on 12/2/2021)
    thank you
    Rating
    thank you excellent goods excellent packing ship fast good communication recommended!!!! AAA+++. The goods as described
    Review by Rachel / (Posted on 12/2/2021)
    I absolutely love it
    Rating
    Extremely soft I looooooove this wig .this is a gifts for my birthday. hope i could have a happy birthday. thank you so much. Review by Emeline / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    Fastest shipping.
    Rating
    Hair is so soft & beautiful. Fastest shipping. Review by Elena / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Very good quality.
    Rating
    The wig came exactly how I wanted it. Great quality!! Most definitely recommend! Review by Macy / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Easy To Wear
    Rating
    This hair is wonderful!!!! Very fast shipping! The hair is super soft and natural just like what i expect. I would recommend anyone to try this hair. Review by Farrah / (Posted on 4/22/2021)
    OMG! Ladies you should get this unit.
    Rating
    This is the best hair I ever bought. From now on I will get all my hair from this seller. The seller was awesome. The hair just as pic. Good quality, awesome texture, and absolutely no shedding. Thanks LWIGS. Review by Zainab / (Posted on 12/23/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Glueless Undetectable HD Lace Top Grade Virgin Human Hair Pre-plucked Hairline Body Wave HD Full Lace Wig Lwigs387

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 11478712
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem