0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385
  • 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385
  • 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385
  • 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385 2022 New Arrivials Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385

2022 New Arrival Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385

Rating
10 Review(s)
$165.00

With this product, you earn 165 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    don't hesitate and buy now
    Rating
    the density is exactly as described,I really love my hair. Review by Gloria / (Posted on 1/17/2022)
    I'll definitely will recommend
    Rating
    I love them .....They are really nice and natural feels like I have my own hair on..no shedding ,no tangle,plus the shipping was really fast..communication was on point regarding to updating me on my order..I'll definitely will recommend Review by Destiny / (Posted on 7/31/2021)
    The quality is good hair
    Rating
    The quality is good hair the length is true as specified very happy with the hair. It was soft and great quality, no tangle. Review by Bride / (Posted on 7/31/2021)
    super soft!!
    Rating
    I like the merchant is very wise, the wig is beautiful Review by Priscilla / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    Looks very nice
    Rating
    The sellers communication was very good. I definitely recommend. Review by Vicky / (Posted on 4/25/2021)
    I LOVE THIS UNIT!
    Rating
    ! I’ve had it for about a week or two and it still looks so great. I love it and will be buying it again! Review by Deb / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Hair is very soft no tangling.
    Rating
    Love this hair. its amazing no shedding. 150 density N 16 inches.
    Review by Helena / (Posted on 4/23/2021)
    I finally installed my wig and so far so great , the quality of the hair is great.
    Rating
    Went out in the rain and it did catch the wave pattern look but still kept it soft non tangled state.Love this hair will definitely be ordering my next wig from here!!! It’s super soft and holds shiny all day best quality hair out!
    Review by Terineka / (Posted on 9/11/2020)
    Definitely would recommend!!
    Rating
    The hair is so soft, I haven't had any shedding, and it takes heat really well. I'm truly satisfied with my purchase. I will be ordering from this company again!! Review by Javona / (Posted on 9/11/2020)
    Very good quality, I recommend a 100%.
    Rating
    First of all, the seller was very professional and responded to me so quickly. The wig is pre plugged and is so silky. This is the best wig I have right now. Review by Janay / (Posted on 9/11/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2022 New Arrival Soft Bob Wave 13x4 HD Lace Front Wig 100% Human Virgin Hair Bleached Single Knots Lwigs385

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10941848
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem