0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Headband Wig Straight Highlight Color 180% Density Human Hair Wigs Full Machine Made Wig With Elastic Band Lwigs382 Headband Wig Straight Highlight Color 180% Density Human Hair Wigs Full Machine Made Wig With Elastic Band Lwigs382
  • Headband Wig Straight Highlight Color 180% Density Human Hair Wigs Full Machine Made Wig With Elastic Band Lwigs382 Headband Wig Straight Highlight Color 180% Density Human Hair Wigs Full Machine Made Wig With Elastic Band Lwigs382

Headband Wig Straight Highlight Blonde Color 180% Density Human Hair Wigs Full Machine Made Wig With Elastic Band Lwigs382

Rating
9 Review(s)
$109.00

With this product, you earn 109 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    The hair didn't come with a smell, the quality of the hair is good.
    Rating
    I still don't know too much about wigs but the hair seems very well plucked and bleached. Communication was very good as well. Review by Christle / (Posted on 2/22/2021)
    The wig is super soft, the lace feels amazing!
    Rating
    I've had it for a while now and it's holding up amazingly. The hair came fast. The communication was excellent, they helped me out with whatever I needed. Review by Latoria / (Posted on 2/7/2021)
    I absolutely love this hair.
    Rating
    It straightened really well. It’s soft and does not tangle. Everyone that has seen me in this hair loves it. I plan to buy more wigs from this vendor. Review by Ayrin / (Posted on 1/23/2021)
    This wig is sooo beautiful and soft.
    Rating
    It’s long and perfect and it fits my personality I love it! It’s definitely worth the money ! Review by Bessaella / (Posted on 1/8/2021)
    Wonderful Communication With The Seller.
    Rating
    It’s definitely worth the money!!! I Love This Hair So Much And Will Be Ordering Again. Review by Alexis / (Posted on 8/31/2020)
    Definitely recommend it . I looooove it
    Rating
    The wig is amazing! Soft and easy to wear, the communication was amazing and came fast. Review by Olivia / (Posted on 8/31/2020)
    This Unit Is Super Bomb.
    Rating
    For this being my second wig it is pretty decent-Perfect Highlight Wig. It's super soft and silky. The length is true to what is advertised. The density is perfect. It's full but still lightweight & it flows. I Have Not Experienced Any Shedding, Or Tangling. This wig is great came plucked I do not have to pluck the hairline. The lace blends pretty well The price is just right. I Definitely Recommend This Unit. Review by Glories / (Posted on 8/31/2020)
    Very nice the hair is soft. I love this hair!
    Rating
    Ordered on Aug 23 received on 28. The wig is full machine made wig but very beautiful. And the hair quality is good. Review by Marsha / (Posted on 8/29/2020)
    I purchased 2, a curly and a straight one and they both are beautiful..
    Rating
    Came with, wig cap, stretch headbands and a beautiful crystal looking headband..sellers communication was great..once shipped it arrived in a few days..love them..looks so natural..will be buying more! Review by Bria / (Posted on 8/29/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Headband Wig Straight Highlight Blonde Color 180% Density Human Hair Wigs Full Machine Made Wig With Elastic Band Lwigs382

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.