0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02
  • 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02
  • 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02
  • 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02
  • 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs FW02

2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs TAX13

Rating
10 Review(s)
$239.00

With this product, you earn 239 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    I love the hair it's amazing.
    Rating
    It’s cute! haven’t washed it yet, but hair is super soft. Review by Raven / (Posted on 4/22/2021)
    Its looks so pretty!
    Rating
    This hair is amazing!!!! I highly recommend. Minimal shedding and the lace is flawless. Review by Lacey / (Posted on 4/19/2021)
    Love love love
    Rating
    I love this hair. It’s so soft. It’s very true to length. I will definitely order again. Review by Hayley / (Posted on 4/19/2021)
    BUY THESE WIGS!
    Rating
    I brought these wigs, the parcel came quickly the company was amazing at communicating with me throughout the entire process and the HAIR is soooo soft and thick no bad smell it’s amazing quality for what u pay. Review by Glories / (Posted on 3/15/2021)
    I looooove the hair! I get some many compliments.
    Rating
    On top of loving the hair. The seller's communication was great. I would def shop with them again. Oh and the wigs came fast. Review by Sandra / (Posted on 3/5/2021)
    When I first took the hair out of the bag I was a little skeptical.
    Rating
    I experienced a little shedding after washing and coloring the hair but nothing out of the norm. I was shocked that it was as thick as it was for a 150 density. I did not experience abnormally short pieces as other reviews have stated. While the hair has yet to be worn, both look and feel great. P.S I deep conditioning AFTER dying the hair to retain its silkiness. Review by Kayleigh / (Posted on 2/24/2021)
    The vendor was so nice really made things easy for me!
    Rating
    Always replied and kept me updated! I received the hair fast and they were so soft, preplucked so I didn’t have to work hard on it! Review by Theresa / (Posted on 2/23/2021)
    was quick to deliver. hair came with plucked and bleached.
    Rating
    haven’t worn the hair yet but feels lovely. the hairline is semi already plucked so not much work needs to be done which is great. will update when hair has been styled Review by Dawn / (Posted on 2/23/2021)
    Love love love them!
    Rating
    Super soft, and the curls are great. Barely any detangling thus far. Review by Krystal / (Posted on 8/31/2020)
    Love this hair so much.the wig is so soft
    Rating
    Love this hair so much.the wig is so soft,no shedding,no tangle,curls are also gorgeous and thick,it's just as good as described.I got it just with 4 days, very fast shipping. The vendor communicate well and she kept giving me updates on my package.This is the first time that I ordered hair from lwigs and it will definately not be the last! Review by Allen / (Posted on 8/19/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2021 Tax Refund Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Ombre Color Wave Wig Comb Sale Lace Front Wave Wigs TAX13

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.