0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs Highlight Blonde Mixed Brown Hair Wavy Texture Lace Closure Wig Plus Bob Cut Plucked Lace Wig TAX14 Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs Highlight Blonde Mixed Brown Hair Wavy Texture Lace Closure Wig Plus Bob Cut Plucked Lace Wig TAX14

Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs Highlight Blonde Mixed Brown Hair Wavy Texture Lace Closure Wig Plus Bob Cut Plucked Lace Wig TAX14

Rating
8 Review(s)
$229.00

With this product, you earn 229 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

    8 Item(s)

    per page
    The shipping is was fast
    Rating
    Love the wig. Soft and bleached well
    Review by Karan / (Posted on 4/22/2021)
    The came within a week, and great communication with the seller.
    Rating
    The hair is beautiful I've had it for a week now and curls are nice and the hair is naturally full. Review by Olivia / (Posted on 3/15/2021)
    I advise you this seller with these quality wigs.
    Rating
    Love love love this hair no shedding and is sooo soft most definitely will be buying from them again! Review by Taylor / (Posted on 3/5/2021)
    The wigs are beautiful and not stiff at all
    Rating
    Barely had to do any plucking this is the best wig I’ve ever got online shopping! Review by Diana / (Posted on 2/24/2021)
    The wigs are good.
    Rating
    The knots come with pre-bleached and pre-plucked!I love them! Review by Malinda / (Posted on 2/23/2021)
    I am so in love with this wig good quality hair and I can’t wait to install
    Rating
    I definitely recommend this seller. Shipping was very fast! Review by Jane / (Posted on 2/23/2021)
    The hair quality of two wigs are sooo good!
    Rating
    I truly love these wigs, both are beautiful, very soft , true to length, doesn't have a weird smell. I Would definitely buy from here again! The seller kept in good contact with me, shipped my wig very quickly and it came within a week! Absolutely amazing! Thankyou!! Review by Danielle / (Posted on 8/31/2020)
    I love this hair
    Rating
    I love this hair and thanks to the seller she stay in touch the whole time. ❤ I am about to get CUTE Review by Davina / (Posted on 8/19/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs Highlight Blonde Mixed Brown Hair Wavy Texture Lace Closure Wig Plus Bob Cut Plucked Lace Wig TAX14

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 11329912
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem