0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375 Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375
  • Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375 Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375
  • Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375 Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375
  • Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375 Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375

Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375

Rating
12 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    it was a good buy
    Rating
    I love the wig. it's so soft, thick, and does not shed. I bought 10 inches 180% density. it was shipped within 5days. it was a good buy Review by Leilani / (Posted on 6/26/2021)
    The hair is perfect soft and nice!
    Rating
    The hair is perfect soft and nice! I think I received the wrong length but other from that I love the hair Review by Samira / (Posted on 6/26/2021)
    LOVE IT!!!
    Rating
    The hair is very soft and the shipping very fast the seller very listening I recommend really thank you for the little gift Review by Barbie / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Great wig!
    Rating
    This hair was amazing. It came very fast . Very good hair !!! So soft and nice for the price .the hair was lovely very full. Review by Dagmar / (Posted on 4/23/2021)
    I will order again
    Rating
    I have receive my wig today. It is gorgeous . I love it. Review by Malinda / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    All I can say is “ MY MY MY MY MY MY MY “ you sure look good ! Love the hair honey
    Rating
    This hair is all and some, I was so scared to try it out because I thought it would clash with my skin tone but I love it . Was definitely time to try something new !
    Review by Portia / (Posted on 8/11/2020)
    Absolutely love this wig. It's beautiful and soft.
    Rating
    Very light shedding. It came preplucked which was perfect. Shipping was faster than I expected. It came before my party so I'm happy ! Review by Victoria / (Posted on 8/11/2020)
    I love the hair this is not a fake review it holds nicely the shipping is fast.
    Rating
    I love hair the color is wonderful thanks so much!! I will order again from seller. Review by Anita Rosser / (Posted on 8/11/2020)
    I really like this hair. The colour is beautiful.
    Rating
    It’s a little thin because I chose the 130% density, but it’s manageable. After I washed it, the color hold up, great. The length is good 22” reaches just above my waist and I’m 5’5.
    Review by Kayla / (Posted on 8/5/2020)
    HANDS DOWN THE BEST WIG I’VE BOUGHTEN !!!!
    Rating
    It’s long thick & beautiful. It arrived in 5 days. This is my second time purchasing this wig & it’s better than the first time . I definitely will be re ordering again Review by Tendai / (Posted on 8/5/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Undetectable HD Lace 360 Lace Wig Highlights Blonde Color Silky Straight Hair Trends Lwigs375

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.