0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369 Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369
  • Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369 Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369
  • Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369 Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369
  • Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369 Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369

Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369

Rating
8 Review(s)
$143.00

With this product, you earn 143 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
Thank you so much seller!
Rating
The hair came so quick less than a week am so happy about the hair is so thick and full will recommend it to everyone Review by Shanna / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
I like the unit for the most part.
Rating
I got the 14 inch unit. I didn't bleach the knots, but they seemed bleached already. I used powder to tint the lace. It looks pretty good and I've gotten plenty of compliments. I'd order from this seller again. Review by Hoda / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
definitely recommend this seller.
Rating
it's an amazing wig! it's not heavy or itchy, it looks so realistic and I love it so much, it doesn't tangle easily and honestly overall is just an amazing product and definitely will buy from here again!I Review by Samantha / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
First of all the shipping on this was amazing.
Rating
I recoeved this in under a week from the order date. Which is soo good. The hair in the packaging is very nice. The band is thick and really secure on my head. The band is also soft and doesnt hurt the rim of my head. The hair is sooo thick and curls as well. The way it flows is amazing. Feels super soft and amazing. It doesnt knot at all. Was able to comb through it super nicely and well. Also when i combed through it there was no shedding at all. Cant wait to get this wig installed.Will definitely order from them again. This is just super. Review by Alise / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
I love Lwigs's wig it's very soft and full.
Rating
The seller is very nice and very communicative. There was no slow arrival the wig came super fast. I love it and will continue to buy more from them. You will be satisfied. This hair color is very beautiful. Review by Sophia / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
This wig is amazing it came with in 5 days its soo soft and lush.
Rating
I got a 18 inch wig and it was wonderful there was no smell and the seller is soo nice. I would definitely order from here again. If u have any problems the seller will sort it out immediately, you can trust this seller to deliver the best results. When I tried on the wig it was very secure. The wig does not shed and is in perfect condition!!! I love it sooo much and it was worth the price. I would 100% recommend this wig as it serves its purpose. Review by Denise / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
I ordered this Wig a while back but honestly, I received my package within a 7days range of ordering even due to COVID-19
Rating
This hair is great quality and I applied and reapplied it over the time frame that I’ve had it multiple times. Lace was a perfect blend, came with two wig caps, and beautifully packaged! Very great customer service and I couldn’t have been happier with my results. I just started applying my own hair and this was a great first choice! Review by Vanessa / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
This is not my first time shopping with Lwigs and let me just say, i love the wigs here!
Rating
Customer service is so great. They communicated with me throughout the whole process and I even received my wig with two wig caps faster than the actual shipping date. Hair was in GREAT condition and was to my liking. The length was true to its measure and lace was in great shape as well. Review by Suzette / (Posted on 7/15/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Summer Tan 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Deep Wave Highlight Chestnut Brown Color Human Hair Wig With Film HD Lace Pre Made Frontal Unit Lwigs369

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.