0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Magic Smile Girl $199 Buy 2 Wigs Short Curly Lace Front Wig Chestnut Brown Bob Wig Combo Sale Lwigs367 Magic Smile Girl $199 Buy 2 Wigs Short Curly Lace Front Wig Chestnut Brown Bob Wig Combo Sale Lwigs367
  • Magic Smile Girl $199 Buy 2 Wigs Short Curly Lace Front Wig Chestnut Brown Bob Wig Combo Sale Lwigs367 Magic Smile Girl $199 Buy 2 Wigs Short Curly Lace Front Wig Chestnut Brown Bob Wig Combo Sale Lwigs367

Magic Smile Girl $199 Buy 2 Wigs Short Curly Lace Front Wig Chestnut Brown Bob Wig Combo Sale Lwigs367

Rating
8 Review(s)
$199.00

With this product, you earn 199 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
These Hairs are BEAUTIFUL!!! I
Rating
So soft and the lace is so thin. I have not to bleach the knots probably but that's a big deal. It already comes with edges, these wigs are gorgeous
Review by Priscilla / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
Okay let me say this I love this hair !!
Rating
They are so beautiful and just perfect! I definitely will be ordering from this company again !! Review by Alexis / (Posted on 8/15/2020)
I am very satisfied.
Rating
the wigs are exactly as described. soft, no smell, and tangle-free. Really love the products. Review by Rachel / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
I love these hair. Both are very soft and easily manageable.
Rating
They looks so pretty and full. true to length and has no smell at all. seller is very nice and keep tracking my package, shipping was fast that only take 4 days! I would definitely recommend! Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
Good quality hair, no shedding I installed myself for the first time
Rating
the lace was laid laid down amazing! l am very satisfied great wigs at a great price! Review by Adeoti / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
I just received my hair and I’m in love.
Rating
I have not installed yet but wigs are very soft and full. Shocked at how great quality it is. Very light shedding upon combing but that’s to be expected. Very satisfied with my order and recommend seller! Review by Roxanne / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
I LOOOOVVEEEE THE HAIR BOTH ARE SOOOO PRETTY
Rating
I will be ordering from this vendor again GREAT HAIR...Little shedding and hair had no smell...Hair came in 1Week :) Review by Kenia / (Posted on 7/15/2020)
I love the seller kept in contact as well.
Rating
Didn’t take long for my hair to come in . No shedding ‼️‼️ Review by Mercy / (Posted on 7/15/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Magic Smile Girl $199 Buy 2 Wigs Short Curly Lace Front Wig Chestnut Brown Bob Wig Combo Sale Lwigs367

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.