0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1) Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1)
  • Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1) Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1)
  • Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1) Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1)
  • Deep Wave Ombre Brown Pre Plucked Hairline Middle Part Highlight Hair 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Glueless Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs360 Deep Wave Ombre Brown Pre Plucked Hairline Middle Part Highlight Hair 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Glueless Lace Frontal Wig Lwigs360
  • Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1) Burgendy Red Wine Color Glaming Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363 (1)

Burgundy Red Wine Color Glamping Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363

Rating
44 Review(s)
$206.00

With this product, you earn 206 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 21 to 30 of 44 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    The hair was very soft and beautiful before and after install.
    Rating
    It has adjustable straps so it'll fit any size head and fast shipping only took 5 days. I'm very happy with this purchase Review by Zippora / (Posted on 2/22/2021)
    The communication is amazing.
    Rating
    The seller makes sure everything is right! I will post pictures soon! Oh & the hair is great no tangles, no shedding it’s perfect Review by Stephy / (Posted on 2/7/2021)
    Definitely the best wig I have bought.
    Rating
    It came really fast, the hair color is beautiful, soft and true to length. The contact with the seller has been great and they give you free gifts as well, I will definitely buy this beautiful and perfect wig again.If you want to be beautiful I recommend you buy this wig I am so happy and satisfied look how my new wig looks. Review by Patricia / (Posted on 1/23/2021)
    I was really nervous about ordering a ready-made 99J color wig
    Rating
    Because some of the other vendors (even the big name ones) seemed not to get it quite right... Anyway she, this is one is REALLY nice! The dye hair job isn't too harsh or blotchy at all and two of my friends have already asked me to send them the link to this specific wig. The delivery arrived SUPER quick too (3-4 days), so that was great! The communication was fantastic too! Review by Wanda / (Posted on 1/23/2021)
    LOVE this hair!! Texture & curls are amazing!
    Rating
    Brush goes right through without tangle or shedding when wet. I used more product for more defined curls. I wish it was a full-frontal, but overall the hair is great. I will definitely purchase from this seller again! Review by Turusha / (Posted on 1/7/2021)
    soft
    Rating
    You’re very soft and beautiful little shitty but overall I love it Review by Mimee / (Posted on 12/16/2020)
    The quality of the strands is incredible especially the lace !!
    Rating
    I was really retiring because I was afraid that the lace was too thick and does not blend well with my skin. But it is so natural I am shocked myself! Downright I allow myself to say "what lace?!! ". The only downside is the density, for 150% I find it thin compared to other sellers. But I recommend it!! Review by Suzzette / (Posted on 11/26/2020)
    Fast delivery order on 11.11 and received on 16.11.
    Rating
    Wig top a very good quality the seller was very listening and quickly answered my question Review by Ishmonique / (Posted on 11/20/2020)
    I love his hair, I’ve ordered from this vendor multiple times.
    Rating
    They are very good at communication and was very willing to help me with any questions that I had! I was a little worried that I wouldn’t get my package in time because I was going out of town, but the vendor made sure to keep me updated with tracking information. Besides communication, the hair is really good. I love the natural hairline, I didn’t have to pluck too much! It came with a nude color wig cap and a pair of (really nice) lashes!! Review by Sylvie / (Posted on 11/9/2020)
    Great quality & texture. No smell & it’s so soft & silky.
    Rating
    Will order again. Great for its price not going to lie! Review by Adeline / (Posted on 11/9/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Burgundy Red Wine Color Glamping Deep Wave Curls Glueless Wig Dream HD Lace With Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig Beginners Friendly Lwigs363

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 6291456, emalloc: 10989848
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem