0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Smile Pretty Girl Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347 Smile Pretty Girl Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347
  • Smile Pretty Girl Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347 Smile Pretty Girl Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347
  • Smile Pretty Girl Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347 Smile Pretty Girl Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347

Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347

Rating
14 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    It is very beautiful
    Rating
    It is very beautiful. I loved the wig. The color is the same as the picture. I was expecting the sides a bit longer. Review by Gillian / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    very valuable
    Rating
    I followed the reviews and description on the seller's website which was very valuable Review by Hazel / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    The hair very good quality
    Rating
    The hair very good quality. It doesn’t shed, it takes color we’ll after toning. The strength of the hair once the heat is put to it says the same. Review by Bronwyn / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    This is such a good wig
    Rating
    Just got my package and I tell you what!!! Just taking out. This wig is all that and then some. For the price, it’s way worth it and I can’t wait to put it on. I will be back to update once I do put it on. Review by Angelo / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    I would highly recommend this wig
    Rating
    I was superrrrr nervous about this wig . But I am more than happy that I decided to get it . It’s super thick , the lace is thin and it’s true to its length Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
    will buy again .
    Rating
    Very Cute!hair looks relatively natural! Love it ! Thanks for the great hair, Review by Wisdom / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    So soft and beautiful waves.
    Rating
    This wig is beautiful!!! So soft and beautiful waves. This was my 1st lace wig and I'm very pleased with it. Only problem is I ordered a medium and I should of ordered a small. I'm about to order a 360 wig next. Perfect for beginner wig wearers like myself. Preplucked and knots already bleached
    Review by F***y / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
    Love the hair got so many compliments on it the color is just amazing the hair texture is so soft.
    Rating
    I ordered the ombre Highlight wig and it came exactly as pictured. I love it so much. The hair is silky, shiny, and looks so natural on my head.
    Review by Shalon / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    This hair is amazing!
    Rating
    I had contacted the customer service to change my hair into an 18 inch one and I had paid the difference, and they help me to change immediately. This hair is amazing, I would recommend hair came in 4 days no shedding or tangling and seller stayed in contact with me thru the whole process. Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    I love the wig it's very nice
    Rating
    This I must say has been the best purchase i have ever buy. I will definitely buy again from this shop. the hair was soft and arrived in good condition. Review by Mariam / (Posted on 5/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Ombre Color Body Wave Virgin Human Hair Wigs 360 Lace Wig Glueless Dream HD Lace Frontal Wig Ash Brown Mixed Color Hair Lwigs347

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10552744
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem