0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Front Natural Hairline Lwigs344 Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Front Natural Hairline Lwigs344
  • Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Front Natural Hairline Lwigs344 Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Front Natural Hairline Lwigs344
  • Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Front Natural Hairline Lwigs344 Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair 13x6 Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Front Natural Hairline Lwigs344

Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Natural Hairline Lwigs344

Rating
16 Review(s)
$229.00

With this product, you earn 229 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Great for the price
    Rating
    The wig is beautiful, soft and true to color. It is how it's described! Came with no smell, feels good on my skin. Great for the price Review by Ofelia / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    Shipping Was Super Fast
    Rating
    Shipping Was Super Fast Received The Wig In A Week! HIGHLIGHTS ARE SUPER PRETTY, Soft Hair. Can’t Wait To Install it!! Perfect Wig For The Summer Review by Lizeth / (Posted on 7/5/2021)
    .it is perfect
    Rating
    I received my hair today.thanks seller.it is perfect Review by Kichan / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    Wig is amazing it's super soft no weird smells.
    Rating
    It's more like a 22 inch than a 20 inch. I live the cap size it fits very tight. It came in 5 days. Lovely service. Seller was great. Thanks to the seller will order more soon! Review by Jolene / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    The commutation from seller was amazing!
    Rating
    The commutation from seller was amazing! The wig is amazing! I didn't pluck or bleach the frontal because I didn't feel like it at the moment. However the foundation technique worked well for me in my opinion! Review by Pharr / (Posted on 7/23/2020)
    Awesome customer service
    Rating
    Awesome customer service! Fast shipping! Package even included a surprise:) the unit is my first lace front and I loooove it. The texture is so soft and tangle free yet , it looks and feels so much likemy actual hair. It's quite full too
    Review by Rain / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I just wanted to give an honest review
    Rating
    I just wanted to give an honest review about this wig. I'm new to the wig world and I was told that lwigs has some of the best starter wigs. I got this wig in 16 inches and I absolutely love it! It was bomb right out of the box and it is extremely soft. Minimal shedding, but that's nothing you can't handle. The price is worth the customizations that come with the wig which saves a lot of time (and if you don't know how to pluck or bleach the knots like me) 10/10 would recommend, and I'll be purchasing more wigs in the future!
    Review by G***s / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
    The highlighted blonde pieces were toned enough that it looked good on my brown skin.
    Rating
    I got a lot of compliments wearing this hair and everyone should have this type of wig in their collection. it doesn’t really shed but when you brush it through there are a couple strands. Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    This hair is true to length full and came so quickly.
    Rating
    I live in New Hampshire, and they shipped out the parcel from their American warehouse which only took 3 days. Review by Loretta / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    very lovely hair !!!!!!Came in earlier than expected.
    Rating
    Only 5 days it took to get here ! So I’m very happy with the fast shipment. The vendor was great with communication. The hair is super soft!!!! And the plucking is don’t pretty good. I can’t wait to install. Review by Chanelle / (Posted on 5/6/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Glueless Wig For Beginners Gorgeous Blonde Virgin Human Hair Lace Frontal Wig Short Wavy Hair Style Front Wigs Dream HD Lace Natural Hairline Lwigs344

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.