0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Lwigs Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline Pay 1 Get 3 Wigs Group Sale For Tax  Refund TAX09 Lwigs Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline Pay 1 Get 3 Wigs Group Sale For Tax  Refund TAX09
  • Lwigs Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline Pay 1 Get 3 Wigs Group Sale TAX09 Lwigs Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline Pay 1 Get 3 Wigs Group Sale TAX09

Lwigs Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline Pay 1 Get 3 Wigs Group Sale TAX09

Rating
39 Review(s)
$299.00

With this product, you earn 299 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 39 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I bought this hair for my wedding
Rating
I bought this hair for my wedding day and it was beautiful. I’ve worn it for 19 days now and it’s holding up strong. I love it Review by Liz / (Posted on 11/4/2020)
It’s so soft
Rating
It’s so soft I love the length 18 inch a little liner than I expected but still beautiful making a review page definitely going to use this vendor in the future Review by Joy / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
I absolutely love this hair!
Rating
They are very full and true to lengths. It is easy to manage and the lace is perfect! Worth the money! Review by Melissa / (Posted on 11/2/2020)
Love this curly hair
Rating
Love this curly hair. It came within one week, fast shipping. The seller stayed in communication with me and informed me on any questions I had. The hair doesn’t have a smell and it’s true to length. The curl pattern is beautiful when wet. Definitely recommended Review by Maureen / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
Amazing lace wigs and Fast Shipping
Rating
Amazing lace wigs and Fast Shipping, would definitely recommend to everyone, very good communication with the seller. The hair is incredibly soft and would definitely purchase again xx Review by Koro / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
The wig came super fast!
Rating
The wig came super fast! The knots were super easy to bleach. The hair is super soft and full and it doesn’t shed at all.. Thank you!! Review by Janaiya / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
So in love with the hair!!!
Rating
Great customer service from beginning to end. I wanted to see the hair before shipping and the vendor was happy enough to show me the wigs. Thank you, seller! Review by Tina / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
I love love love these wigs!
Rating
The highlight color wig is literally everything! It came bone straight and ready to wear! Hair came super soft , with no tangles or shedding. Hair was very light weight and flowy.Other hair are the bomb, and really worth every penny. Great quality! Review by Zain / (Posted on 10/11/2020)
This wigs are great.
Rating
I received the package earlier than expected. Nothing to say! Just buy them, sis! Review by Kimberly / (Posted on 9/23/2020)
I loved the wigs, the hair took the bleach very well!
Rating
I really love these wigs. The hair came very quickly! Review by Beverley / (Posted on 9/22/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Lwigs Super Deal Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline Pay 1 Get 3 Wigs Group Sale TAX09

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.