0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Chestnut Brown Color Straight Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Wavy 136 Lace Front Wig With Single Knots TAX04 Chestnut Brown Color Straight Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Wavy 136 Lace Front Wig With Single Knots TAX04
  • Combo Sale Chestnut Brown Color Deep Wave Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Straight 360 Lace Wig With Single Knots TAX04 Combo Sale Chestnut Brown Color Deep Wave Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Straight 360 Lace Wig With Single Knots TAX04
  • Combo Sale Chestnut Brown Color Deep Wave Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Straight 360 Lace Wig With Single Knots TAX04 Combo Sale Chestnut Brown Color Deep Wave Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Straight 360 Lace Wig With Single Knots TAX04

Combo Sale Chestnut Brown Color Deep Wave Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Straight 360 Lace Wig With Single Knots TAX04

Rating
23 Review(s)
$358.00

With this product, you earn 358 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Amazing quality.
Rating
Amazing quality. Bleached and colored with no problem. Very fast shipping. Review by Ivonna / (Posted on 7/23/2020)
I love it soo much
Rating
This wig amazing. Ive had it for a month. If it tangles it comes right now. True to length. The lace is soo easy to work with does not damage and take bleach well. Review by Cheryl / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
This wig is the best ever,
Rating
the hair is so soft and the lace is perfect against my skin tone. It’s fits perfectly on my head too! I think I have found my go to vendor Review by bankston / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
It was so worth
Rating
I love love love this unit. It's very soft and looks amazing on me. I got a lot of compliments on this hair. Even my husband loves it and said we will be purchasing fromLwigs again. Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Love this wig.
Rating
So full and soft. No shedding. I’m a happy customer!
Review by Kiara / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
Love this wig.
Rating
So full and soft. No shedding. I’m a happy customer!
Review by Kiara / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
The hair is SUPER SOFT
Rating
My wig came today and I cannot wait to put it on. It's so beautiful. I love the fact that I can part it anywhere. The hair is SUPER SOFT. It looks just like the wig in the picture.
Review by f***e / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
Nothing to say I love the locks good quality, I advise you to buy it
Rating
first is for most the customer service was excellent, she answered all my questions. I'm just in love with my wig, very little shedding, very soft, and no smell to it. I'm very pleased customer. Review by Tamara / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
I would give this seller 10 stars if I could.
Rating
Great product super soft hair- seller communication is amazing, you would love your new wig because I am in love with mine. I will be ordering again.
Review by Angel / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Came within 5 days
Rating
I just received my hair, it’s really soft can’t wait to install it. I recommend this seller Review by Tjaynell / (Posted on 5/18/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Combo Sale Chestnut Brown Color Deep Wave Lace Frontal Wig Pre plucked Straight 360 Lace Wig With Single Knots TAX04

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.