0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01 Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01
  • Tax Rufund Sale Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01 Tax Rufund Sale Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01
  • Tax Rufund Sale Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01 Tax Rufund Sale Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01
  • Tax Rufund Sale Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01 Tax Rufund Sale Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01

Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01

Rating
14 Review(s)
$349.00

With this product, you earn 349 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Parcel received quickly
Rating
I’ve had this hair for a few days now. Very satisfied with it. Review by Odeghe / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
I'm very satisfied
Rating
So far the best wig that I have purchased ! Looks great. I ordered the 18 inch natural color wig. Curl pattern is pretty and easy to straighten.The wig fits perfectly to my head. Review by Alain / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
Love it
Rating
First of All The Customer Service was Very Attentive and answered back fast . The Hair is beautiful I got the nice Wig.I customize it I'll do another review But So Far so Great . NO SHEDDING or Tangles !!!
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
This is my first wig
Rating
This is my first wig and I absolutely love it except for the over bleached knots which left the roots of the hair a tad bleached. It took nearly 2 weeks to ship out but was delivered within 3 days.
Review by S***s / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
I love this hair its great and I love the color of it, Im really enjoying this hair like I had to get it.
Rating
It looks so freaking pretty!! And it didnt take long to come either like I was so surprised when it came. The seller is nice and will let you know anything about the hair. Review by Seynabou / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
I’m very happy with this product and the arrival time !!!
Rating
Wig is very full and lengthy , beautiful body waves and the frontal is very good quality. Comes with clips for security and a wig cap !! The disputer communicated with me so I knew what was happening and when !! I will be purchasing from here again
Review by Caitlynne / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Let me start by saying this hair is truly amazing.
Rating
Wigs are VERY SOFT No Smell I Love the Curls and Shipping was fast,it is very easy to maintain. Review by Yvette / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Curl pattern so pretty!! You won’t regret this purchase.
Rating
They are bomb you’ll regret sleeping on these wigs don’t sleep! BUY IT !!!! TREAT YA SELF BOO! Review by Tammy / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
I really like these hair it’s really soft and the curls are really cute.
Rating
My only problem is that I wish it was a little thick like maybe 180 or 200 instead of 150 but it also looks more natural this way so it’s fine. Review by Alisha / (Posted on 3/19/2020)
Shipping was so fast it came in like three days and it had so much volume and stays soft the whole day.
Rating
Honestly I was feel a bit sketch about the brand because I felt the reviews were to good to be true, but I went ahead and bought it anyway and omggggg I for real love this wig! Will def buy another wig from this seller! It’s perfect !!! Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 3/19/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Half Up Half Down Ombre Human Hair Lace Front Wigs Ombre Brwon Plus Deep Curly Swiss Lace Frontal Wig Pre Plucked Single Knots TAX01

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.