0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Shipped Ombre Honey Brown Dream HD Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs Wavy/ Straight Highlights Ash Blonde Brown 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Full End Lwigs335 New Shipped Ombre Honey Brown Dream HD Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs Wavy/ Straight Highlights Ash Blonde Brown 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Full End Lwigs335

New Shipped Ombre Honey Brown Dream HD Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs Wavy/ Straight Highlights Ash Blonde Brown 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Full End Lwigs335

Rating
8 Review(s)
$150.00

With this product, you earn 150 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
I recommend it.
Rating
This hair is really nice, light weight as well, it takes curls very well and hold curls for daysss. Review by Kanya / (Posted on 5/29/2020)
5 stars feedback
Rating
This is my second time ordering this hair its very soft nd thick Review by Jamie / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
This is my first wig and I am 100% satisfied.
Rating
The lace is perfect with it delivers false eyelashes as well as 1lot caps. The quality is super top the strands are superfluid. I highly recommend you in 150 density for those whose first wig and the seller is super listening I am made to him by my fear and really seller at the top. Review by Lacy / (Posted on 3/3/2020)
Okay this wig is bomb!
Rating
I’m usually skeptical about buying wigs on here because I don’t wanna deal with shedding or tangle! But I didn’t have any problem with this hair the first time I ordered from here it was super fast delivery, because I needed my hair done for this Women's Day.
Review by Delphine / (Posted on 3/3/2020)
IAM so in love with my hair the quality is perfect and very soft and beautiful it feels ND looks like it kind be my natural real hair.
Rating
Before I ordered it, I hesitated, because I was worried its cap would not fit my small head. Fortunately, its medium size cap has an adjustable belt and clips, and I can fix the wig cap on my head. Additionally, the company kept in contact with me and answer every question I ask,i worry about the length, so i paid the difference to change 18inch and shipping was fast as well!!! I will be ordering again but I'm a try to go longer next purchase!!! Review by Jasmine / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
So happy order received in 4 days!
Rating
It's true to length and density. I'll update in a month but I would recommend it to anybody I'm definitely ordering another one from this store. To be exact, I order it on Febth an. 24th received the hair on the 28th. DON'T BE AFRAID TO BUY THIS HAIR!! Review by Eleonore / (Posted on 2/29/2020)
It's so soft, smells nice and fits my head almost perfectly.
Rating
I love it! It came with a wig cap which was nice, I ordered on a Sunday evening and it came the very next Thursday! I got the HD lace in 150 density and no glue needed, the tinting the lace and plucking the part to the exact way I like my side parts! It came with free part so you’re free to choose your own which I loved!
Review by Gamble / (Posted on 2/27/2020)
The wig is definitely amazing so far and am real happy i choice this supplier.
Rating
The hair is so soft, the parting space is so good, the lace is very thin aswell which is good as it makes it not noticeable, doesn’t shed and the colour is quite perfect which is also a positive.
Review by Martial / (Posted on 2/27/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: New Shipped Ombre Honey Brown Dream HD Lace Frontal Human Hair Wigs Wavy/ Straight Highlights Ash Blonde Brown 360 Lace Wig Pre Plucked Full End Lwigs335

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.