0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  WD08 Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  WD08
  • Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  WD08 Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  WD08
  • Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  WD08 Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  WD08

Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig WD08

Rating
9 Review(s)
$289.00

With this product, you earn 289 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    I so love my wig!!
    Rating
    This is my second time buying and I’m going to buy more lol Review by Stokes / (Posted on 5/29/2020)
    I love this wig
    Rating
    The hair is wonderful quality I absolutely love it the lace takes to bleach veryyyy well Review by Haydenn / (Posted on 5/17/2020)
    Very nice hair quality,
    Rating
    so light and soft, I really love this hair and I advise you all! I received it 3 day after the purchase ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I will come back to show you how it fits, I wanna thank the seller for the kindness so professional. Review by Paloma / (Posted on 5/17/2020)
    Best Buy ever.
    Rating
    It fits perfectly plus a little extra room. Everything is good except the length is a bit short to be 16 inches. Review by Angela / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
    The hair is exactly what I saw in the pictures ,The shipping was really fast 5 days.
    Rating
    This is my first wig and I must say am impressed by the quality and how it turned out, communication was very good throughout. Am so buying more and more from this vendor ! Review by Michelle / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
    The hair is human, silky and soft, with shine.
    Rating
    It's arrived quickly and in good condition. I am very happy with the quality and communication with the excellent seller, very kind and attentive. Review by Giehm / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
    The hd lace is very good, super thin and easy to blend in.
    Rating
    Well, the hair is true to length until the ends, no short hairs throughout the wig, shiny and look healthy, a slight smell but it doesn’t bother me and feels only if you put your nose right to the hair. The lace is thin and matched my skin perfectly, it was relatively easy to install and melt for me myself with very little knowledge or experience. It also laid flat with very little effort. Didn’t expect it, but the hair is great. Review by Leigh / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
    I love this hair it looks exactly like the picture! No shedding! Very soft !!
    Rating
    This wig is perfect for beginners who know nothing about frontals. It supper affordable !!!!! The color is amazing, the wig is pretty full for 130% density. The hair line came with baby hairs and was pre plucked but I went in myself and did a little more plucking. I received so many compliments. And the seller responded as needed to my questions and made sure my wig got to me in time for my birthday! I would definitely recommend! Review by Jill / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
    The seller is nice and communicates well.
    Rating
    The delivery is flexible and faster than the estimated date. It only takes 3 business days maximum. I’m in love and will never purchase from anyone else.
    Review by Isabel / (Posted on 2/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Ombre High-Light Color Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silky Straight Undetectable HD Lace Wig High-Light Color With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig WD08

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.