0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly 6 Deep Parting Lace Front Wig  Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Wig For Women's Day WM01 New Arrival Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly 6 Deep Parting Lace Front Wig  Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Wig For Women's Day WM01
  • New Arrival Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly 6 Deep Parting Lace Front Wig  Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Wig For Women's Day WM01 New Arrival Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly 6 Deep Parting Lace Front Wig  Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Wig For Women's Day WM01

New Arrival Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly 6" Deep Parting Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Wig For Women's Day WD02

Rating
10 Review(s)
$329.00

With this product, you earn 329 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Thank you!
    Rating
    The wig is sooooo beautiful! i love it very much! the shipping is very fast! I have ordered about 3 times from lwigs and they‘ve never failed to deliver good quality hair. Thank you!
    Review by Taliana / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I am so in love with this hair.
    Rating
    It’s soft, longer than expected, and no shedding so far. I will be ordering again.... Review by Khadija / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    Love the hair!!!
    Rating
    very soft, the hair came quick with great communication with sellers.
    Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    The quality is nice and soft!
    Rating
    Shipped very fast (4 days). I got 24 inches 180 density and it was pretty full, the true to dense and long to length. The hair is very nice and soft. Review by Kelly / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
    I will be purchasing again reat quality hair!!!
    Rating
    Received so many compliments on the curls and even thinking it’s my REAL HAIR. I ordered the 24in and I’m loving the length.No shedding and no detangling. Quality is great, soft and very thick for 200 density. Very happy and will buy from this company again. Review by Monyell / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
    I LOVE MY HAIR!!!
    Rating
    This hair is soooo soft & is great quality hair. Still haven’t wet or styled it yet but soon. Thank you so much. Review by Beverly / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
    Thank you this hair is EVERYTHING.
    Rating
    Came really quick, hopefully install will be nice, will add pictures. Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
    Omg!!! I'm so in love with this hair ,the hair is amazing, gorgeous and fabulous, no smell and full of hair.
    Rating
    This is the best hair very soft no shedding no nothing very good and good price to order I will be purchasing more wigs soon I really love this wig omg and it’s fast delivery for my package in three days.
    Review by Vanette / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
    I love this unit
    Rating
    I love this unit. Its beginner friendly, the unit comes pre plucked, although I'll probably go & pluck some more hair to match my short hairline . This was my first lace front and I customized it myself. The knots were bleached, although its didn't need much processing. I co-washed and flat ironed unit with one pass, it took heat really well. Review by Patray / (Posted on 2/18/2020)
    For one the communication was AMAZING !!
    Rating
    For one the communication was AMAZING !! They contacted me first about my order and even when the delivery went back to the FedEx company he even made sure everything was going to be alright ! And no matter the time of day on my end they ALWAYS replied Review by Erika / (Posted on 2/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: New Arrival Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly 6" Deep Parting Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Curly Wig For Women's Day WD02

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.