0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Lwigs Dream Lace Wig 13x6 Lace Frontal Deep Curly Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Single Knots Lwigs332 Lwigs Dream Lace Wig 13x6 Lace Frontal Deep Curly Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Single Knots Lwigs332
  • Lwigs Dream Lace Wig 13x6 Lace Frontal Deep Curly Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Single Knots Lwigs332 Lwigs Dream Lace Wig 13x6 Lace Frontal Deep Curly Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Single Knots Lwigs332

Lwigs 13x6 Lace Front Deep Curly Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Single Knots Lwigs332

Rating
12 Review(s)
$132.00

With this product, you earn 132 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love this hair! ...minimal shedding, takes products well and was plucked really well.
Rating
I didn't have to do anything other than wash it, trim it and style it. I washed & conditioned it, it's smooth and only shedded a few strains. I highly recommend it. Review by Ciera / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
I will definitely be ordering again.
Rating
I get compliments on her every time I go out. The knots bleached very well. Shipping was fast; arrived in 4 business days. The seller provided great communication . Review by This hair is really good / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
I would recommend it to others!
Rating
Awesome! Hair looks real ! It's soft and true to the length! This is my favorite wig! Review by Jill / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
I LOVE this hair.
Rating
The cap is fit well and the hair is beautiful. I will order again!
Review by Nicole / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
My favourite wig!
Rating
My favourite wig! The hair is very soft and very nice . Looks amazing. Very pleased with the purchase. :)
Review by Betty / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
I LOVE this unit!!!
Rating
I LOVE this unit!!! Very impressed. My original order date was in May and still looks great. Beautiful and ready to wear straight out of the box. I fell in love at first sight. Excellant job lwigs!!! I'm going to order another wig only because I want more density. I'm just a big hair person even though, I received so many compliments on the 150 density. I love my wig!!!! Thank you ! Thank you
Review by S***e / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
I'm not very wig-savvy so melting lace and all that is too much for me lol, this wig was super easy to put on.
Rating
I just secured it with got to be glued, and called it a wrap. the hair is super soft and has a natural cut so its not wig-gy. also came in super quick. Review by Jazmine / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
The hair is beautiful the seller and very nice and to ship the wig as quickly as possible.
Rating
I received the wig in 1 weeks and a few days despite the situation in which we are (CORONAVIRUS). Thank you very much.
Review by Linda / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
First time ordering from Lwigs hair and I’m already in love with the hair quality!
Rating
The hair is very soft and I absolutely love the shaped baby hairs!!! Communication with seller was great and shipping was very fast. Thanks a lot Lwigs hair!!! Review by Jeanne / (Posted on 5/7/2020)
This hair is really amazing, the lace melts realllly well.
Rating
I’ve received a lot of compliments about the hair! I would definitely recommend this hair, the curl pattern is amazing and consistent, the hair is super soft too and the hair looks great when it’s dry or wet. Review by Tamekia / (Posted on 5/7/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Lwigs 13x6 Lace Front Deep Curly Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Wigs Undetectable HD Lace Wig Pre Plucked Hairline Single Knots Lwigs332

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.