0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Valentine Day New Arrival Highlight Color Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline 100% Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wig Swiss Lace Ombre Color Wig VL05 Valentine Day New Arrival Highlight Color Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline 100% Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wig Swiss Lace Ombre Color Wig VL05
  • Valentine Day New Arrival Highlight Color Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline 100% Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wig Swiss Lace Ombre Color Wig VL05 Valentine Day New Arrival Highlight Color Lace Front Wigs Pre Plucked Hairline 100% Peruvian Virgin Human Hair Lace Wig Swiss Lace Ombre Color Wig VL05

Valentine Day New Arrival Highlight Color Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline VL05

Rating
8 Review(s)
$174.00

With this product, you earn 174 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

per page
nice hair for the price.
Rating
Absolutely love this week had it install about a week ago by my stylist. She definitely loved this hair and said the it took bleach very well. Review by Yolene / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
you must buy!!!
Rating
really soft and truly density i take 150 density fantastic... i m in love.. this hair make me feel so sexy.., really natural... Review by Yeba / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
The hair is soft and beautiful I will be shopping from them again
Rating
I am very happy with my purchase no regrets at all.will be ordering from this vendor again !!The best one you’ll find for such a cheap price. Don t hesitate to buy it !!! Review by Jade / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Wig has been received & i LOVEEEE it.
Rating
The seller was truly amazing !! New favorite vendor , they shipped the same day I ordered and just received today !! The wig is definitely true to length! Just love it. Review by Hillary / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
The description of this wig is very accurate of what you get!! This wig is everything!!
Rating
The plugging the structure, the fake scalp - I mean y’all!! I’m in love! I ordered on Tuesday the 14/01 and the wig came today the 20/01 so 4 days! That’s crazy! Communication was also great I wanted to pay for extra wig caps and elastic bands but she gave me 4 of each for free! I just love her! I recommend 110% Review by Pruitt / (Posted on 1/20/2020)
WAS VERY SKEPTICAL at first.
Rating
No funny smell. I washed it and the hair is bomb asf! Did not have to pluck hair line. I love the strap for added support. Got the 24 inch but it’s definitely longer than what I expected it to be. 2nd wig from this company. Only thing I’m going to do is glue down the edges for the best look, also can wear glueless . Review by Robinson / (Posted on 1/20/2020)
Too Beautiful!
Rating
I had nothing to do except wash and put it, the hair is super soft, long for the requested length, I was able to make the hair style that I wanted. The knots were so bleached and I could have a hat adapted to my little head! I am very happy, the seller is really caring, received in 3 days! I recommend!! Review by Mariah / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
I promise you, you WONT REGRET IT!!
Rating
I'm in love with the hair, I can't stop touching! I've just loved getting to try different styles with this hair. it holds up very well. Review by Harriet / (Posted on 1/18/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Valentine Day New Arrival Highlight Color Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wigs With Pre Plucked Hairline VL05

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.