0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  VL01 Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  VL01
  • Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  VL01 Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  VL01
  • Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  VL01 Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig  VL01

Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig VL02

Rating
6 Review(s)
$315.00

With this product, you earn 315 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 6 item(s)

6 Item(s)

per page
This wig is unreal!!!
Rating
So happy with it, soooo soft. The sellers communication is the best too! Defo buying from here again !!! Review by Litzy / (Posted on 5/29/2020)
Fast delivery!
Rating
wig came in 5 days.Density is 180 and hair is ver soft.No shedding .I will order from vendor again Review by Jenna / (Posted on 5/17/2020)
no shedding .. holds curls .. love love love love it
Rating
I'm located in Canada. Place my order Jan 16th 2020, and it arrived promptly with notifications on the shopping process by Jan 18th 2020. The hair was soft and looked nice. The night I recieved it, I washed it with a moisturizing natural shampoo, towel dried it and while it was damp applied Mane N Tail leave in conditioner. The following morning I then installed it on my own, and styled with my brush, blow dryer and flat iron. I also like and appreciate the extra adjustable straps it came with as my head is small (even though I had to stitch the straps to fit my small head). I have recieved a lot of compliments so far about the wig. Review by Lyle / (Posted on 1/20/2020)
I didn’t pluck it(you can if you want to, but it doesn’t necessarily “need” it) I did trim the edges more.
Rating
The sides were sticking out a little so i just used Got to be Glue’d to secure the sides, I didn’t want to use lace glue since it’s a glueless wig. Other than that I’d say this wig the bomb! Haven’t experienced any shedding, no tangles when I comb or run my hands through it. 95% glueless. It has the perfect curls. So far so good! Review by Hayes / (Posted on 1/20/2020)
Ok i am impressed! It is so soft and so freaking beautiful.
Rating
I am wearing this wig out of the box and fits tightly on my head so no glued needed. This hair was definitely worth my money and would definitely order again from this vendor LWIGS. The customer service was amazing and i was updated every step of the way. Shipping came in quicker than expected 4 days to be exact. Review by Elisha / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
I’m in love
Rating
I have ben meaning to write a review much sooner, but I've been out there enjoying life with this HD lace wig. This hair is exactly as described. I have received so many compliments and will definitely be ordering more, probably in a longer length. Customer service is perfect and delivery was super fast. This will be my go to Lwigs for hair now! Review by Natalie LaMere / (Posted on 1/18/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Valentine's Day Best Gift Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Undetectable HD Lace Wig Curly Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline 360 Lace Wig VL02

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.