0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330 New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330
  • New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330 New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330
  • New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330 New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330

New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330

Rating
13 Review(s)
$188.00

With this product, you earn 188 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Very nice hair! It’s really soft and nice quality
    Rating
    these curls are AMAZING!! dont overthink just buy it!! I definitely recommend 12" for this look tho and highly recommend 180 density. no shedding VERY soft easy to maintain Review by Sharkrobertsives / (Posted on 3/16/2022)
    Wonderful like always!!! I order here 4th time - everything is exellent! Thank you!!!
    Rating
    This hair was great actually I definitely love how soft it is and how it barely sheds too! The communication was great and I received my wig earlier than expected. I’m excited to put it on! Would definitely recommend!!!! Review by gerouslovely / (Posted on 3/16/2022)
    Super fast delivery ....
    Rating
    the hair was great I order a 24inches and it was true to length and not much shedding. I will definately order from them again. communication was with seller from start to finish. Review by Sasha / (Posted on 3/16/2022)
    Nice. Hair, definitely order again, true to length
    Rating
    Hair is very nice and soft. Barely any shedding. Nice density as well. Review by madamagagaa / (Posted on 3/16/2022)
    i'm very impressed
    Rating
    I installed the wig myself and I absolutely love it. Will be buying again. Review by Lara / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    Definitely worth the money.
    Rating
    Good hair,best quality hair Review by Liz / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    Hair excellent
    Rating
    The hair is so gooood and soft! I love it! This is my second order in this company and I’m still in awe and never disappointed ! Go for it !! Review by Hortense / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    I am very happy with this lace wig.
    Rating
    really in love with this hair so soft , The lengths of definitely specified,No bad smell, this wig is extremely thick and soft! Review by Keshia / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Thanks so much !!
    Rating
    The hair is absolutely beautiful best hair I've ever purchased ! Thanks so much !!
    Review by Tammy / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I ordered this hair on a Saturday and received it Tuesday, so the shipping is great.
    Rating
    I’ve had this hair In for about a month now, and I can honestly say it is the best wig I’ve ever had. The lace blended great and it have me more of a natural look which I’m going to stick to for now on. The shedding is minimal and normal. I honestly can’t complain I can tell it’s going to last a very long time, I got so many compliments with it. worth the buy ladies! Review by Diarra / (Posted on 1/18/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: New Arrival 2022 Hot Style Realistic Hairline Ombre Colored Wigs Undetectable HD Swiss Lace Pre-bleached Human Hair Lace Front Wig Lwigs330

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 12582912, emalloc: 10905240
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem