0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival Fashion High-Light Color Bob Style New Year Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 360 Lace Wig With Undetectable HD Lace NY09 New Arrival Fashion High-Light Color Bob Style New Year Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 360 Lace Wig With Undetectable HD Lace NY09
  • New Arrival Fashion High-Light Color Bob Style New Year Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 360 Lace Wig With Undetectable HD Lace NY09 New Arrival Fashion High-Light Color Bob Style New Year Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 360 Lace Wig With Undetectable HD Lace NY09

New Arrival Fashion High-Light Color Bob Style New Year Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 360 Lace Wig With Undetectable HD Lace NY09

Rating
10 Review(s)
$189.00

With this product, you earn 189 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

per page
This is a really nice wig.
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this wig! (I’m using my dads account) but it is beautiful and this is the best hair I’ve ever had Review by Jonathan / (Posted on 5/29/2020)
Fast delivery!
Rating
Great product super soft hair- seller communication is amazing, you would love your new wig because I am in love with mine. I will be ordering again. I would give this seller 10 stars if I could Review by Janaiya / (Posted on 5/17/2020)
I’m beyond happy with this purchase, I just ordered another wig.
Rating
This is literally the best hair I’ve gotten from here! It’s true to length and takes heat well. Review by Janette / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Hair came fast .
Rating
Is soft and nice and doesn’t have that much hair as I thought it would have . The cap is a lil big but I think the hair is really nice. Review by Lucille / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Hair perfectly barely sheds and doesn’t tangle. I love it.
Rating
The seller was really nice and kept me updated . I’ve washed this hair 3 times it’s still so silky and full it doesn’t shed at all it’s been a month I believe. I will order again and Again and again lol Review by Teisha / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Hair came very fast in 4 days.
Rating
Hair colored very well Nd knots bleached nicely. Will order again. Review by Lakeisha / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
Very! Soft, minimal shedding, no harsh smell.
Rating
The last was close to my complexion and Didn’t need much plucking. Would definitely recommend & will be shopping again. Review by Tina / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
I am in love and I highly recommend,
Rating
Frankly there is nothing to say my wig is just perfect I thank the sellers for his seriousness and professionalism, all promises have been kept with this wig I will post pictures Review by Tiffany Kyler / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Just got the wig and I love it! It came already bleached and plucked!!!
Rating
The hair is soft and it has no smell. The hair is not that full but I prefer it that way because it looks more natural. The seller communicated with me throughout and also gave me advice on how to care for the wig. Will update when I have worn it for a month :) Review by Carolyn / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
I love... Really I recommend
Rating
I love, beautiful wig, already pre-customized, the hair is so soft, received in 5 days! Review by Noeweka / (Posted on 12/27/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: New Arrival Fashion High-Light Color Bob Style New Year Sale Brazilian Virgin Human Hair 360 Lace Wig With Undetectable HD Lace NY09

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.