0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07 High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07
  • High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07 High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07
  • High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07 High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07

High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07

Rating
9 Review(s)
$189.00

With this product, you earn 189 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Lace colour is perfect. Great size.
Rating
This is my second time buying the hair. I have had the last wig for 3months. Still in good condition. Review by Daniel / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Very good quality, very fast delivery again thank you!
Rating
The lace is blended in so damn flawless it’s unbelievable. When I say this lace melted this mf melted, people actually thought it was my real hair lol. Review by Enrica / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
I love love loveeeeeeeee this hair omg it literally came in 4 days .
Rating
Hair is very soft and nice. Customer service is on point! Will definitely be buying again ! Review by Kisha / (Posted on 3/20/2020)
Haven’t experienced any shedding, no tangles when I comb or run my hands through it.
Rating
Hair is soft as hell (my bf even mentioned that it was really good hair and didn’t feel like that other kind of hair lol) It curls easy. So far so good! Review by Cassandra / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
I ordered this wig on Monday afternoon and contacted seller that I needed it by Thursday & It came on time!
Rating
I ordered a smaller wig cap, wig came with an adjustable band which was convenient so I didn’t have too. Wig fits snug and secure.I didn’t pluck it(you can if you want to, but it doesn’t necessarily “need” it) I did trim the edges more. I used Lace spray to tint it because the lace was lighter than my skin tone. Other than that I’d say this wig the bomb! Review by Arielle / (Posted on 3/18/2020)
The Wig is Amazing!
Rating
Sheds a little bit but it is a really beautiful color wig. No plucking was needed ! Review by Sinit / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
Perfect!I installed it myself and save a lot money for stylists LOL..
Rating
It is great overall.also really soft I've told so many people about this hair I just love it so much!I am impressed would order again ! Review by Ruth / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
I am really happy with this purchase, the wig is beautifully made, the lace is properly bleached and preplucked.
Rating
I did no to minimal work to make it look natural, I just created a new parting and applied my foundation shade on the lace and glued it down. Perfect! Even my husband loves it lol ...Not forgetting the goodies that came with it. The delivery was the fastest, I received the hair in 5 days. The seller is so sweet and communicated throughout, I will definitely buy more wig. Review by Vanette / (Posted on 12/27/2019)
I love the hair no sheds! i am so satisfied that HD lace! I also recieved it before the expected time.
Rating
the hair look absolutely lovely ,will definitely be ordering again,also it came very quick and I’m from the UK. Review by Alexandria / (Posted on 12/27/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: High-Light Color Body Wave Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Lace Front Wig With Pre-Plucked Hairline High Density Wavy Front Lace Wig NY07

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.