0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321 Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321
  • Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321 Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321
  • Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321 Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321
  • Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321 Sale Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs HD Lace Front Wig With Headband Wig Special Offer Lwigs321

Summer Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs Deep Culry Bob HD Lace Front Wig With Ombre Brown Hair Headband Wig Lwigs321

Rating
27 Review(s)
$249.00

With this product, you earn 249 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    My first time ordering from this site.
    Rating
    This hair is absolutely amazing. The density, the color, the silky texture. I would definitely recommend this combo unit. Review by Myjiah / (Posted on 5/14/2021)
    Loved the hair!
    Rating
    Ive had this hair in for almost a month now and I love it! I’ll definitely be ordering hair from here again. Review by Arielle / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
    I love my unit..
    Rating
    very soft and looks so real..will definitely be ordering more from you guys..will post a pic soon Review by Nicole / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
    The wig is very nice,
    Rating
    especially for the price. The order took 3 days and the seller kept in contact constantly. The lace can be bleached and tinted. Hair is very full, I'm experiencing light shedding (which is normal) I would definitely order again
    Review by Marian / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
    Thnx for the gifts.
    Rating
    First time buying and I love it. Texture is great , prefered it to be slight fuller but its fine for now. Knots bleached. Will be dying the hair cause black hair doesnt suit me Package arrived within 3 days!! Thnx for the gifts.
    Review by S***n / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
    I love them! Shipping was on good timing.
    Rating
    I love this wig, the density is perfect and thick and it holds a curl for a good while not the whole day. Very silky and soft, will definitely buy again! Review by Tammy / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    I love them! Shipping was on good timing.
    Rating
    I love this wig, the density is perfect and thick and it holds a curl for a good while not the whole day. Very silky and soft, will definitely buy again! Review by Tammy / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    The item on time and I like the hair it’s really soft, I recommend everyone to buy it
    Rating
    Love this wig so much!!! Very soft! Ordered on a Friday and received it on the following Thursday. The lace blends well with bleaching and the density is perfect.
    Review by Brianna / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    Omg this vendor is great !
    Rating
    I’m loving my frontal wigs the hair is so soft free of shedding/tangle! Review by Taylor / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
    I love my wig the hair is so soft and free of shedding
    Rating
    This will be my third week wearing the wavy wig texture is still wonder full and no tangling. I would totally recommend this hair to everyone I love these wigs so much and will be being again very soon. Review by Sandra / (Posted on 5/6/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Summer Super Deal Pay 1 Get 2 Wigs Deep Culry Bob HD Lace Front Wig With Ombre Brown Hair Headband Wig Lwigs321

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.