0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321 New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321
  • New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321 New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321
  • New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321 New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321
  • New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321 New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321
  • New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321 New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321
  • New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321 New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321

New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321

Rating
26 Review(s)
$998.00

With this product, you earn 998 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Loved the hair!
Rating
Ive had this hair in for almost a month now and I love it! I’ll definitely be ordering hair from here again. Review by Arielle / (Posted on 5/28/2020)
I love my unit..
Rating
very soft and looks so real..will definitely be ordering more from you guys..will post a pic soon Review by Nicole / (Posted on 5/22/2020)
The wig is very nice,
Rating
especially for the price. The order took 3 days and the seller kept in contact constantly. The lace can be bleached and tinted. Hair is very full, I'm experiencing light shedding (which is normal) I would definitely order again
Review by Marian / (Posted on 5/21/2020)
Thnx for the gifts.
Rating
First time buying and I love it. Texture is great , prefered it to be slight fuller but its fine for now. Knots bleached. Will be dying the hair cause black hair doesnt suit me Package arrived within 3 days!! Thnx for the gifts.
Review by S***n / (Posted on 5/19/2020)
I love them! Shipping was on good timing.
Rating
I love this wig, the density is perfect and thick and it holds a curl for a good while not the whole day. Very silky and soft, will definitely buy again! Review by Tammy / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
I love them! Shipping was on good timing.
Rating
I love this wig, the density is perfect and thick and it holds a curl for a good while not the whole day. Very silky and soft, will definitely buy again! Review by Tammy / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
The item on time and I like the hair it’s really soft, I recommend everyone to buy it
Rating
Love this wig so much!!! Very soft! Ordered on a Friday and received it on the following Thursday. The lace blends well with bleaching and the density is perfect.
Review by Brianna / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
Omg this vendor is great !
Rating
I’m loving my frontal wigs the hair is so soft free of shedding/tangle! Review by Taylor / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
I love my wig the hair is so soft and free of shedding
Rating
This will be my third week wearing the wavy wig texture is still wonder full and no tangling. I would totally recommend this hair to everyone I love these wigs so much and will be being again very soon. Review by Sandra / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
Looooooove my wigs
Rating
I was scared at first that I wasn’t going to get my wigs because this deal is to good to be true but honey Vivian reinsurer me that I will get them and today I did when I teeeell y’all my wigs are gorgeous will be ordering next time ❤️❤️ Review by Olivia Miller / (Posted on 3/23/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: New Desgin Magic Lace Wig Easy To Install Ombre Color Half Wig Replaceable Lace Frontals Lwigs321

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.