0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310
  • 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310
  • 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310
  • 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310
  • 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310
  • 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310

100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310

Rating
10 Review(s)
$139.00

With this product, you earn 139 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    Hair is soft
    Rating
    I will be ordering again. The lace is undetectable. I can't wait to order again! Hair is soft and manageable. So far it hasn't shed too much Review by Icey / (Posted on 5/27/2021)
    Hair is very soft
    Rating
    Hair is as described very soft lace seller shipped fast received within 5 days. Very satisfied. The seller has excellent communication always responded back Review by Jodie / (Posted on 5/27/2021)
    Amazing quality hair
    Rating
    Amazing quality hair. The hair is soft and true to length., Will be ordering from this vendor again. Review by Selena / (Posted on 5/26/2021)
    The wig really liked
    Rating
    The wig really liked, cool, does not stink much. On the head sits very well, comfortable in it. I am very happy with my purchase of beautiful hair for this price Review by Irene / (Posted on 5/26/2021)
    Good hair
    Rating
    The hair is extremely soft and true to length. No shedding nor does it tangled. Review by Linn / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    Nice soft silky and the curl pattern is amazing I’m so in love.
    Rating
    I haven’t installed it yet but it looks just like the pictures already. The seller communicated Well and got me my order quicker then I was expecting it I am pleased with this order I HIGHLY recommend this hair Review by Byroe / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    I love this hair I get so many compliments on it. Easy to install and the curls are nice.
    Rating
    This wig is everything . Everywhere I go ppl think it's real . I'm in the army so I had to make sure the length was in regS. I got a 20 inch which was perfect . Overall good hair .
    Review by Tayo / (Posted on 1/16/2020)
    The description is good
    Rating
    I ordered Wednesday morning order received on Friday afternoon. Excellent Communication with the seller. Meches that does not fall of good quality. I will recommend soon Review by Gbohoum / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    I’m giving this hair a five star
    Rating
    I’m giving this hair a five star because one the shipping was fast the packaging was very cute and secured with a bubble case which was very unique and different no smell and no shedding so far I’m so in love with the curls can’t wait to install it found my new vendor highly recommended cheap price and worth the money Review by cenday / (Posted on 11/25/2019)
    I love the unit VERY MUCH!!!
    Rating
    Fast delivery, the wig is quite dense and is "pre-pinched". When she arrived no smell, which surprised me enough and she does not lose her hair. First day with, we will observe with time! Review by H***s / (Posted on 9/30/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 100% Virgin Human Hair 4x4 Lace Closure Wig Curly HD Lace Wig With Bleached Knots Pre-plucked Hairline Lwigs310

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10883008
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem