0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Lwigs Royal Blonde Curly Lace Wig Virgin Human Hair Wigs Ombre Color Short Bob Full Lace Wigs With Dream HD Lace Lwigs300 Lwigs Royal Blonde Curly Lace Wig Virgin Human Hair Wigs Ombre Color Short Bob Full Lace Wigs With Dream HD Lace Lwigs300

Lwigs Royal Blonde Curly Lace Wig Virgin Human Hair Wigs Ombre Color Short Bob Full Lace Wigs With Dream HD Lace Lwigs299

Rating
25 Review(s)
$235.00

With this product, you earn 235 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    super happy can’t wait to install it
    Rating
    I received a wig cap with my wig as well . thank you , definitely shopping again soon !! Review by Juanita / (Posted on 12/23/2020)
    Hair was soft right out the box
    Rating
    Hair was soft right out the box, no weird smell. Bleached the knots and turned out perfect! Minimum shedding and very very thick! I love it. I would definitely recommend Review by Raimya / (Posted on 11/5/2020)
    I love this wig!
    Rating
    I love this wig! This is absolutely my favorite I’ve ever had and I’ve worn quite a few. I like to glue my wigs down to wear for a week or two at a time. This hair is such good quality, I never had to worry about it getting matted and tangled when I go to sleep. This has to be my staple, every day wig now. Review by Latreesa / (Posted on 11/3/2020)
    This hair was delivered very quickly.
    Rating
    This hair was delivered very quickly. Its really pretty, I like the curl pattern. It came with a dark nude colored wig cap and elastic band. I will add additional pics when I install it, in a few weeks, thank you. Review by Jefferson / (Posted on 10/22/2020)
    Omg this hair is amazing !!
    Rating
    Omg this hair is amazing !! I just got it installed yesterday ... I am completely in love I will say yes it’s worth ordering! Review by Kane / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
    Love this hair !!!
    Rating
    I’ve ordered the same brand more than 5 times.. same great textures and long lasting hair. Review by Kadejah / (Posted on 9/3/2020)
    Everything is amazing . Love this wig .
    Rating
    My first time with this experience & I really like. Minimal shedding, soft . I’ve gotten lots of compliments. Will definitely buy this again. Review by Julia / (Posted on 7/29/2020)
    This is my first time ordering hair from LWIGS
    Rating
    I will DEFINITELY be ordering again ! This hair is so soft ! The wig is very nice and the hair is true to length. Review by Rehia / (Posted on 7/29/2020)
    so soft,Love love this curly bob wig.
    Rating
    true to length and size with fast shipping and seller is amazing!very thick hair and so far is no shed. Definitely ordering from here again, I've would definitely recommend buying this unit you won't regret it. Review by Boris / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
    Based on previous shopping experience, this is really an excellent hair.
    Rating
    Definitely human hair I did a burn test, no tangles, shedding. I'm definitely a fan of this vendor I'm looking forward to being a long time customer.(ps) shipping was extremely fast st Very good customer service. Review by Sarah / (Posted on 2/28/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Lwigs Royal Blonde Curly Lace Wig Virgin Human Hair Wigs Ombre Color Short Bob Full Lace Wigs With Dream HD Lace Lwigs299

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.