0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298 Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298
  • Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298 Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298
  • Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298 Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298

Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298

Rating
23 Review(s)
$159.00

With this product, you earn 159 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
This hair is great. little to no shedding, no smell. very thick.
Rating
Probably the best hair i’ve purchased. shipping was very quick. purchased at 11pm and was shipped out by 3am and received 3 business days later. Review by Banna / (Posted on 11/26/2020)
Great hair , low maintenance.
Rating
I’ve had an wig install for about two weeks now. I received the hair in a timely manner right before my birthday! Selling was nice ! Review by Pamela / (Posted on 11/20/2020)
Hair is soft and very beautiful.
Rating
The hair came very fast even with the delays from COVID-19. Also, the vendor has great communication skills. I would recommend this hair to everyone 100%. Review by Sarah / (Posted on 11/9/2020)
Love it
Rating
Great wig very soft and silky came very quickly. Review by Jean / (Posted on 11/8/2020)
very nice hair! soft and voluminous
Rating
I will most definitely be buying from them again. quick shipping. delivered in 4-5 days. I love it. Review by Georgia / (Posted on 11/2/2020)
Beautiful!
Rating
I love the wig! I can’t wait to wear it! Review by Carlos / (Posted on 10/21/2020)
I love this hair. So soft , no shedding, nice curls pattern.
Rating
Just like they say, you will get what you see on the picture. Review by Mayasir / (Posted on 10/19/2020)
This is such a beautiful blone wig its soft and silky no fall out
Rating
It fits its whole description This is my new favorite wig I love this hair so much Review by Marie / (Posted on 10/11/2020)
I can't wait for my next purchase.
Rating
Wonderful wig. I love it,everything about the hair is perfect and I received lashes too 3D,very good customer service from the seller. Review by Crenice / (Posted on 9/23/2020)
The wig quality is amazing for a 6131 bob unit.
Rating
Every 613 unit will have a little more shedding than a virgin unit due to it being processed and heavily bleached. This hair company communication is amazing. Overall I recommend this wig. It toned beautifully and gave me the perfect blonde I was trying to achieve. Review by Josephine / (Posted on 9/22/2020)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Summer New Style Short Bob Lace Wigs Ombre Color Natural Wavy Dream HD Lace Front Wig Free Part Lwigs298

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.