0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296 Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296
  • Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296 Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296
  • Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296 Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296
  • Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296 Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296
  • Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296 Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296
  • Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296 Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig HD Lace Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296

HD Lace Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296

Rating
23 Review(s)
$149.00

With this product, you earn 149 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Very happy
    Rating
    Very happy with my order has arrived very fast and in perfect condition, it is human hair Review by Elaine / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    Amazing quality
    Rating
    Amazing quality for the price No foul smell Something easy and quick to install. Very good wig nice body it's full no shedding and very bouncy and its 100% human hair Review by Fallon / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    I am absolutely satisfied with my wig
    Rating
    I am absolutely satisfied with my wig. It looks gorgeous! The hair is really soft and of high quality. It was delivered really fast, within a few days Review by Leilani / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Perfect fast shipping
    Rating
    Perfect fast shipping less than a week and it also came in a nice box, I colored the wig and it is no soft and no shedding!!! Review by Henrietta / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    I just received this hair.
    Rating
    Would say I was pleasantly surprised. The quality is absolutely amazing and the highlights are gorgeous. Review by Latreesa / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    Love this hair
    Rating
    Love this hair! Looks exactly like the hair pictured. Soft,beautiful. I absolutely love it! And everyone is asking me about it! Will definitely buy again!
    Review by Sunny / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Will be ordering from this company more often!
    Rating
    Seller was very good with communication. Wig included with wig caps, adjustable strap & instructions on how to care for the wig. Will update more when I start wearing this wig but overall no shedding from combing with my fingers. Will be ordering from this company more often! Review by Jones / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    i loveeeee this hair.
    Rating
    i loveeeee this hair. this was my first time installing my own lace frontal and it came out better than i thought. the seller communicated with me throughout the whole process and i am very satisfied Review by Bryce / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    This wig is really great,
    Rating
    This wig is really great, the quality of the locks is at the top as well as the lace which is undetectable frankly nothing to say it's been two weeks that I have and for now I have no problem. I would add photos with the wig placed later. Review by Abbott / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    recieved the wig in about 4 days so the shipping was perfect...
    Rating
    the hair is very soft..there was hardly any shedding which is great..there's no funny smell..the curls are perfect..communication was ok with the seller Vivian and the hair doesn't disappoint at all.. Review by Jovanna / (Posted on 11/17/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: HD Lace Ombre Brazilian Virgin Hair 180% Density Two Tone Human Hair Wig Curly 13*6 Lace Front Wig Lwigs296

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10546504
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem