0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Brown Ombre Blonde Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

Rating
44 Review(s)
$144.00

With this product, you earn 144 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 44 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Very fast service
    Rating
    Very fast service, the hair is at the tip smooth line as I love. The seller always communicates I recommend Review by Gant / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    The hair is very soft to the touch
    Rating
    The hair is very soft to the touch, satisfied with the seller's communication. ..... I recommend it absolutely Review by Keller / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    The package arrived on time.
    Rating
    The quality of the hair feels great ,The package arrived on time. Review by HONEY / (Posted on 12/17/2020)
    NICE HAIR texture was PERFECT !
    Rating
    NICE HAIR texture was PERFECT ! No heat just Cantu foam and water WONDERFUL hair had it almost two months still look the same !!!! Review by Trigene / (Posted on 10/20/2020)
    the wig is beautiful and full and true to length
    Rating
    So far right now I really like the hair. Great communication & the hair is great. Review by Helena / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    THANKS!!!!!!!
    Rating
    THANKS!!!!!!! I absolutely love this hair! I cannot believe how soft and smooth it is, I love the texture of this hair and it doesn't shed. It's AMAZING!! I bought in 24 inches and it measures perfectly
    Review by Pamphile / (Posted on 7/23/2020)
    I’m so happy
    Rating
    The hair is great look just like to pic I’m so happy first wig an i like it Review by Monica / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    The lace blends very well with my skin.
    Rating
    Amazing product I definitely recommend this store for your hair needs, i love this lace it can deep part for dayzzz Review by Naimah / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
    Hair is so soft looks just like the picture
    Rating
    Great communication from seller and best of all the hair , from the texture to the color work,came all customized with plucked hairline with baby hairs. It is the softest wig I have ever purchased and the ombre is blended very well. Review by Carlo / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
    The hair is very nice
    Rating
    The hair is very nice! Soft and easy to go through with your fingers, no shedding very wavy! The seller was quick to respond, got the hear in less than a week! It came pre plucked as described, it has a naatural hairline and baby hair. My hair is 20 inches. Review by Shamara / (Posted on 1/17/2020)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Brown Ombre Blonde Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10546816
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem