0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Brown Ombre Blonde Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

Rating
40 Review(s)
$144.00

With this product, you earn 144 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 40 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
the wig is beautiful and full and true to length
Rating
So far right now I really like the hair. Great communication & the hair is great. Review by Helena / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
THANKS!!!!!!!
Rating
THANKS!!!!!!! I absolutely love this hair! I cannot believe how soft and smooth it is, I love the texture of this hair and it doesn't shed. It's AMAZING!! I bought in 24 inches and it measures perfectly
Review by Pamphile / (Posted on 7/23/2020)
I’m so happy
Rating
The hair is great look just like to pic I’m so happy first wig an i like it Review by Monica / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
The lace blends very well with my skin.
Rating
Amazing product I definitely recommend this store for your hair needs, i love this lace it can deep part for dayzzz Review by Naimah / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
Hair is so soft looks just like the picture
Rating
Great communication from seller and best of all the hair , from the texture to the color work,came all customized with plucked hairline with baby hairs. It is the softest wig I have ever purchased and the ombre is blended very well. Review by Carlo / (Posted on 5/6/2020)
The hair is very nice
Rating
The hair is very nice! Soft and easy to go through with your fingers, no shedding very wavy! The seller was quick to respond, got the hear in less than a week! It came pre plucked as described, it has a naatural hairline and baby hair. My hair is 20 inches. Review by Shamara / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
i will buy again
Rating
okay so the hair came in exactly 3 days like it said it would!! The hair came and it smelt wonderful and true to length. This is my second time buying from this vendor and i will buy again Review by Rita / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
I received my wig,
Rating
I received my wig, shipping was really fast.The hair is extremely soft and the lace is nice and stretchy. Review by wande / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
very beautiful. I love it,
Rating
very beautiful. I love it, I will complete photo in two weeks because actualy, I have dreadlocks. Review by Alberta / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
This wig is amazing!
Rating
This wig is amazing! Shipping was really fast, it was less than a week. Curls are beautiful and add mouse to make them more defined. The seller kept me updated throughout, great service! Review by Ella / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Brown Ombre Blonde Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.