0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Ombre Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Brown Ombre Blonde Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

Rating
35 Review(s)
$129.00

With this product, you earn 129 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 35 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
The hair is very nice
Rating
The hair is very nice! Soft and easy to go through with your fingers, no shedding very wavy! The seller was quick to respond, got the hear in less than a week! It came pre plucked as described, it has a naatural hairline and baby hair. My hair is 20 inches. Review by Shamara / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
i will buy again
Rating
okay so the hair came in exactly 3 days like it said it would!! The hair came and it smelt wonderful and true to length. This is my second time buying from this vendor and i will buy again Review by Rita / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
I received my wig,
Rating
I received my wig, shipping was really fast.The hair is extremely soft and the lace is nice and stretchy. Review by wande / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
very beautiful. I love it,
Rating
very beautiful. I love it, I will complete photo in two weeks because actualy, I have dreadlocks. Review by Alberta / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
This wig is amazing!
Rating
This wig is amazing! Shipping was really fast, it was less than a week. Curls are beautiful and add mouse to make them more defined. The seller kept me updated throughout, great service! Review by Ella / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
My first time ordering from this company
Rating
My first time ordering from this company It’s very affordable add a little water and leave in condition and you get the water look it doesn’t shed a lot I have been receiving soooo many complaints on it I’m in love !!!! I love it Review by abel / (Posted on 11/15/2019)
Very fast shipping! This hair is so soft and the curly are beautiful!
Rating
Very fast shipping! This hair is so soft and the curly are beautiful! I spray water on the wig and comb through it had minimum shedding and the curls just bounced back. I haven’t installed it as of now but will be doing it and updating my review. Review by e**V / (Posted on 11/14/2019)
Arrived on time, able to dye the lace nicely,
Rating
Arrived on time, able to dye the lace nicely, absolutely no shedding, flat irons with no problem and still soft. Will purchase a longer unit when school starts. Thank you :) Review by S***y / (Posted on 11/5/2019)
I’m very pleased and will be ordering again from this vendor!
Rating
I ordered 24 inches and it’s down to my butt like 26 inches! The hair came super fast (3 days after it shipped out) and the communication was great. Also, it didn’t take much customizing because it came pre plucked. Review by K**s / (Posted on 11/4/2019)
This hair is so soft and long.
Rating
Silky soft . Beautiful natural hair line . I will be ordering again !!!!! Review by G**r / (Posted on 11/4/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Silk Straight Brown Ombre Blonde Color Undetectable HD Lace Lace Front Wigs Lwigs295

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.