0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284 Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284
  • Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284 Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284
  • Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284 Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284

Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284

Rating
9 Review(s)
$210.00

With this product, you earn 210 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

    9 Item(s)

    per page
    really love it
    Rating
    Hair is absolutely soft and amazing. True to length,I Absolutely love this hair. Review by Christina / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    it came in 4 days.
    Rating
    the hair is sooooo soft i'll most def order again !Still worth it ! Review by Celeste / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    Great wigs.
    Rating
    Packaging was great.Hair is super soft,thick,Shipping time was super fast as well Review by Chloe / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    hair come very fast. it is a lovely hair
    Rating
    communication with seller was good and seller really helpful and understanding,after I got it,I style it myself, if there is any problem I assure you to speak to the seller as she will help! Review by Patricia / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    his is the best wig I've had
    Rating
    his is the best wig I've had, It was much thicker than expected and came with a wig pack. Overall I loved it for the price and would buy again.
    Review by Nicki / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Hair Rarely sheds it looks wet all day i absolutely love it !!!
    Rating
    1st of all.. let's talk about the shipping!!! Omg it was very fasttt. I ordered it 1-13 and got it 1-17! Now let's talk about the hair!! I'm in love! Very soft and the curls are soo cute! I can't wait till I installed it! :) Review by Kerlande / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    Beautiful full and Soft this is the best hair ever I love it so much!
    Rating
    I washed it and it didn’t shred that much. the curls are so tight I only had to use a little muse for this hair and it looks stunning! Review by Jovanna / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    Loving my wig!
    Rating
    Loving my wig! so far i only bleach the ends, wash it. but i have but i have not installed it as yet. will give more updates. Review by oeand / (Posted on 11/25/2019)
    I just received my package it lasted barely three days to arrive.
    Rating
    I am so happy with my purchase for now not yet worn there is no smell it's just amazing thank you the seller! Review by L***m / (Posted on 9/30/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Pre Plucked Undetectable Dream Swiss 13*6 Lace Front Wigs Brazilian Virgin Hair Free Shipping Curly Lace Wigs Lwigs284

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10872736
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem