0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • New Arrival "Jessica" Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs245 New Arrival "Jessica" Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs245
  • New Arrival "Jessica" Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs245 New Arrival "Jessica" Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs245
  • New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244 New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244
  • New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244 New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244
  • New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244 New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244
  • New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244 New Arrival Jessica Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs244

New Arrival Film HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair White Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs245

Rating
12 Review(s)
$169.00

With this product, you earn 169 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Great quality lace and wig I’m inlove!
    Rating
    The seller is in contact throughout the sale and the after sale is top notched. The hair arrived fairly fast due to the pandemic . I will shop again. Review by Nyla / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    The wig came exactly as pictured
    Rating
    The wig came exactly as pictured. I have not worn it yet but I have washed it and so far no shedding and loving it. Review by Sophia / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Hair is beautiful
    Rating
    quality is good and healthy. will definitely be ordering again I shall say. Review by Zandra / (Posted on 4/25/2021)
    just as described.
    Rating
    The hair is beautiful. The hair is soft. The seller was quick with delivery Review by Gayle / (Posted on 4/24/2021)
    Amazing! The quality of the hair is really good.
    Rating
    the wig is thick. It's really beautiful. The hairline looked preplucked and it had great baby hairs. Review by Erica / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    My wig is so soft,
    Rating
    My wig is so soft, exactly what I was expecting.
    Review by Cee / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    I love this hair is so soft
    Rating
    I love this hair is so soft and it didn’t have a smell to it Review by Pegeron / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    this wig unit was my natural hair.
    Rating
    I love how I managed to fool my colleagues that this wig unit was my natural hair. I mean come on, see how the lace is melting into my skin and the hair is layed Sis. The hair feels so soft and does not smell when you use hot comb!!! I wanted to post a video but it won’t let me upload the video because these images are not as clear Review by Smith / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    The hair was very soft I love it
    Rating
    The hair was very soft I love it I just wet it and go I will be adding color soon so I’ll be doing my full review on my YouTube channel.. Iam satisfied I didn’t even glue or bleach the knots it was preplucked and ready to go.. thank you Review by nick / (Posted on 11/24/2019)
    This hair is the bomb I am so in love with the texture
    Rating
    This hair is the bomb I am so in love with the texture and how neatly pre-plucked this hair came I am so excited to install this wig. Highly recommended vendor they did not disappoint me Review by tiner / (Posted on 11/24/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: New Arrival Film HD Lace Brazilian Virgin Human Hair White Blonde Ombre Color Body Wave Lace Front Wigs Lwigs245

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 6291456, emalloc: 10493424
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem