0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  •   2021 New Arrival Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241   2021 New Arrival Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241
  •  2021 New Arrival Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241  2021 New Arrival Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241
  •   2021 New Arrival Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241   2021 New Arrival Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241
  •  2021 New Arrival Dominique A. Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair Black Color 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241  2021 New Arrival Dominique A. Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair Black Color 5*5 Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs LWIGS241

2021 Summertime Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair Glueless Wig Natural Wave Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs Lwigs241

Rating
29 Review(s)
$199.00

With this product, you earn 199 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Love this hair is amazing babies!
    Rating
    The hair is very beautiful 14 inch,very good hair, so soft and not a lot of shedding, don't need too much pluck, have some baby hair,it looks very good Review by Johanna / (Posted on 12/18/2020)
    the hair is very beautiful I changed it to 20 inch
    Rating
    I cut it a little more, I advise you to buy it! very good human hair! Review by LeRonda / (Posted on 12/18/2020)
    I love this wig the more I wear it!
    Rating
    I can wear it with many different outfits, which is what I like most. People have complimented me on it!!I adore this wig. I bought this for my big day and have fallen in love ever since Review by Syble / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    absolutely love
    Rating
    The hair is really nice and true to length,I absolutely love, love this wig. The hair is a great quality. Review by Pitts / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    I placed my order January 7th
    Rating
    I placed my order January 7th and it arrived January 10th . The hair is very soft. The lace is light for my complexion ,hoping it melts good when I finally decide to install it. Will be ordering again. This seller is by far the best I've encountered with updating and communicating. Shipping was very fast Review by Brittany / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    AMAZINGLY SOFT !
    Rating
    AMAZINGLY SOFT !! No shedding really !!! The hair is just bomb LET ME PROMOTE THIS HAIR PLEASEE this is a definite order I LOVE IT !!! Review by Tahja / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    second time purchasing, love the wig construction and quality of the hair very soft and thick
    Rating
    love this hair. Hair length is accurate. Vendor is very attentive and reliable always communicates and provides updates regarding the order. Next time will buy 180% density like last time. Review by Elexis / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
    Fast shipping!!
    Rating
    Fast shipping!! And the hair is very beautiful and soft. Curls pop really well, the lace on the wig is like a transparent lace very hard to see the lace. Review by nike / (Posted on 11/28/2019)
    The locks are just beautiful
    Rating
    The locks are just beautiful. The seller is at the top I ordered the wig last Saturday it was shipped Monday and I received it today. We will see the quality of the locks with time but I am conquered Review by Ashley / (Posted on 11/20/2019)
    I am super satisfied with this wig.
    Rating
    I am super satisfied with this wig. The hair is dense and looks good.The seller was adorable and did not hesitate to send me a message to know if I had received my wig well. I will recommend with him without hesitation!! Review by e***v / (Posted on 11/3/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2021 Summertime Brazilian Virgin Body Wave Hair Glueless Wig Natural Wave Undetectable HD Lace Front Wigs Lwigs241

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.