0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240
  • Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240 Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240

Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240

Rating
11 Review(s)
$160.00

With this product, you earn 160 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I love this wig!
    Rating
    The hair is Beautiful! Will order again!
    Review by Gennifer / (Posted on 5/12/2022)
    Good seller
    Rating
    Really not disappointed she is like in the photo !! Amazing Review by Karin / (Posted on 4/23/2021)
    Good hair, seller communication was great
    Rating
    I did have a few day delay with this COVID going on but other than that everything is good Review by Aisha / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    The wig is very soft !
    Rating
    The wig is very soft ! I normally don’t like middle parts but this wig is really cute ! I put some concealer on the knots & plucked it a little . The packaging is perfect! Will be ordering again :) Review by Wilson / (Posted on 7/7/2020)
    Husband bought this item for me love it
    Rating
    Husband bought this item for me love it! Quick delivery will order again.
    Review by Golden / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    The product came so fast.
    Rating
    The product came so fast. Just in time for my prom! The seller communicated every step of the way which I loved.I would definitely recommend this product for the cheap price that you get it at. Review by Lyzaira / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    The hair doesn’t shed, no smell when it came,
    Rating
    Soo far I’m loving this hair! Super soft! The hair doesn’t shed, no smell when it came, true to length, yeah overall it’s dope still x Review by Pleshette / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    She's just too beautiful this wig
    Rating
    She's just too beautiful this wig, the packaging is just too classy. So in love with my wig . Review by kinay / (Posted on 11/24/2019)
    This wig is amazing!
    Rating
    This wig is amazing! It is light weight great for summer. No tangling no shedding no smells and it came very fast love it! Will be reordering the long version!
    Review by L***s / (Posted on 7/11/2019)
    I love this hair
    Rating
    I love this hair it’s thick and doesn’t shed that much it holds styles and it didn’t come with a smell I ordered some for my little sister and it was also very good
    Review by I***V / (Posted on 7/9/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Brazilian Virgin Human Hair T1b/613# Blonde Ombre Color Bob Straight 13x4 Lace Front Wigs Lwigs240

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 10485760, emalloc: 10954168
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem