0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Ash Blonde Ombre Color Preplucked Natural Hairline Short Bob Natural Wave HD Lace Frontal Wigs For Beginners Lwigs228 Ash Blonde Ombre Color Preplucked Natural Hairline Short Bob Natural Wave HD Lace Frontal Wigs For Beginners Lwigs228

Ash Blonde Ombre Color Preplucked Natural Hairline Short Bob Natural Wave HD Lace Frontal Wigs For Beginners Lwigs228

Rating
11 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    I love my wig!
    Rating
    I love my wig! I bleached the knots and plucked the hairline and I didn’t get any shedding! I’ve gotten so many compliments on this wig it’s cute soft and very manageable! Not once did the hair tangle the shipping was very fast and on time I love my wig I will be purchasing again soon! Review by Lana / (Posted on 7/21/2021)
    Highly recommend this hair!!!
    Rating
    Highly recommend this hair!!! Hair arrived way earlier than expected!! It’s very soft, true to length, and has little to no shedding. I did bleach the knots as well which came out more than perfect!! Review by Hebe / (Posted on 7/21/2021)
    beautiful texture!
    Rating
    Amazing quality. I wasn’t expecting that. I love the hair and the color is so beautiful. Review by Cecilia / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    This hair is soft and beautiful
    Rating
    it had no smell , true to length and was very soft . Review by Carlton / (Posted on 4/27/2021)
    very true to length
    Rating
    The hair is very soft and the seller is very good at communicating. Can’t wait to try out the hair! Review by Carrie / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    The hair is amazing so super soft and true to its length.
    Rating
    I have washed the hair with purple shampoo and took some colours out before I install it.it looks so beautiful! The seller was really helpful and the hair arrived super fast. Review by Sharde / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    The hair smells very good
    Rating
    The hair smells very good and doesn't have a chemical smell.The hair is very beautiful and soft. Really, all is very well, from the pre-plucked hairline to the soft lace and full density. I will definitely
    Review by Veronica / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Very happy with the delivery.
    Rating
    Very happy with the delivery.! The wig came quickly nothing to say! I am actually satisfied with this wig that I've received. The packaging was nice and I love that it gave me a guide on how to properly take care of the hair. It is a 10-inch straight bob and it is a front wig Review by Tammy / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    Hair is pretty
    Rating
    Hair is pretty and soft no shedding the seller didn't ship until a couple days later but it came in less than 4 days all you need it water to revive the hair Review by Marcia / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    hands down THE BEST wig
    Rating
    hands down THE BEST wig ive ever purchased from aliexpress. the seller communicated at every point, shipping was fast as well. I ordered it on saturday and got it today (wednesday). hair is extremely soft and excellently made. will be buying from this seller again Review by Baird / (Posted on 11/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Ash Blonde Ombre Color Preplucked Natural Hairline Short Bob Natural Wave HD Lace Frontal Wigs For Beginners Lwigs228

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.