0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227]
  • Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227] Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227]

Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227]

Rating
26 Review(s)
$138.00

With this product, you earn 138 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Amsel
    Rating
    Thank you Lwigs the hair is soft they arrived in 4 days and the texture is very good of real hair I recommend it to 100% and I will still order again the super nice seller I will leave a other reviews and other photos after installation Review by Amsel / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Lwigs!
    Rating
    Hair reach Canada In 4 days. Wig cap and flexy rods was included in package ... love this seller so much .... third time purchasing from the seller Review by Genevieve / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    I’m so happy with it
    Rating
    This hair is so silky and true to the length! It is definitely a quick wig that will have you looking popping Review by Reese / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
    I so love my wig!!
    Rating
    i the shipment was fast i bleach the knots and it was good. still soft and nice. Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/22/2019)
    The hair looks good
    Rating
    the hair is really nice and really soft, maybe in the front line there is missing a little bit of hair but its really good about the quantity and quality!. Review by Ivy / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    It’s really really good
    Rating
    I loveeeee this hair so much. it was very natural and thick! i bleached the knots myself and had someone to install it for me Review by Karla / (Posted on 12/18/2019)
    Very good quality, very fast delivery again thank you!
    Rating
    Hair came fast . Is soft and nice and doesn’t have that much hair as I thought it would have . The cap is a lil big but I think the hair is really nice Review by Daijenae / (Posted on 11/26/2019)
    The BOB hair was so silky
    Rating
    Their hair is one of the few good vendors on this site honestly. Review by Keziah / (Posted on 11/18/2019)
    Extremely fast shipping.!
    Rating
    I got my hair in 4 days. The hair is beautiful and very soft but it get messes real fast.
    Review by G***y / (Posted on 10/4/2019)
    The wig came within 4 days!! It has good texture.
    Rating
    I absolutely love this hair!! I would recommend you to get this. The hair is soo soft and it’s very easily to maintain...
    Review by B***e / (Posted on 10/3/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Undetectable Dream Swiss Lace Natural Black Color Short Bob Straight 360 Lace Frontal Wigs [LWIGS227]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.