0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226] Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226] Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226] Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226] Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226]
  • Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226] Brazilian Virgin Hair Black Color Short Bob Style Straight 13x6 Lace Front Wigs [LWIGS226]

Gorgeous Side Part Short Bob Cut Silky Straight Undtectable HD Lace Front Wig [LWIGS226]

Rating
10 Review(s)
$125.00

With this product, you earn 125 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    I just got the hair and it is soo soft and bouncy
    Rating
    I will update the pictures after i instal it!! Review by Cynthia / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    Shipping time was perfect
    Rating
    Shipping time was perfect. The length is 100%the and the hair is soft, tangle free and no shedding so far. Favourite wig so far
    Review by Nkiru / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    This hair is PERFECT
    Rating
    This hair is PERFECT ..first time EVER wearing a wig and also my first time ordering from here and I must say ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY.. Review by Julia / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    This hair is amazing!
    Rating
    This hair is amazing! So soft and beautiful. Had some mild shedding but once I washed it, the shedding stopped. Shipping was really fast as well! I will order again! Review by Dormu / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    Decided to purchase another wig,
    Rating
    Decided to purchase another wig, aside from my 150 density wig. esp for malaysian hair, which is seemed more fine. Everything seemed great, as always. I received two small gifts in addition to my stocking cap. Hair in photo is unwashed and straight out of the package. Review by brandon / (Posted on 11/21/2019)
    Beautiful hair!
    Rating
    Beautiful hair! I honestly love this hair this is my second time ordering from them.very beautiful hair great texture.
    Review by S***r / (Posted on 6/28/2019)
    This hair is so gorgeous!
    Rating
    This hair is so gorgeous! It's super soft, didn't have a smell and is true to length. I received a lot of compliments definitely will Order again !
    Review by K***t / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
    , I love it so much, it is so thick and natural
    Rating
    Thank you so much for the wig, I love it so much, it is so thick and natural . I would to display this wig for you.it is more great than you imaged.
    Review by c***m / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
    Loving this 100%
    Rating
    Loving this 100% ,the hair is absolutely amozing I get compliment all the time it is very soft and silky most people think it my hair but think i dyed it. i honestly love this hair this is my second time orderind from them. Review by R***o / (Posted on 5/30/2019)
    This wig is amazing!!!
    Rating
    This wig is amazing!!! It's soft and silky and it's already plucked which awesome.
    Review by Belle / (Posted on 5/20/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Gorgeous Side Part Short Bob Cut Silky Straight Undtectable HD Lace Front Wig [LWIGS226]

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 2097152, emalloc: 10514672
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem