0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Short Cut Side Part Deep Wave 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244 Short Cut Side Part Deep Wave 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244
  • Short Cut Side Part Deep Wave 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244 Short Cut Side Part Deep Wave 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244
  • Short Cut Side Part Deep Wave 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244 Short Cut Side Part Deep Wave 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244

HD Lace Short Cut Side Part Curly 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244

Rating
16 Review(s)
$140.00

With this product, you earn 140 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love this hair it’s super soft
Rating
I love this hair it’s super soft and affordable the lace is a bit dark for my skin tone but it’s super amazing Review by Bella / (Posted on 7/16/2020)
Hair is soooo goooooddddd
Rating
Hair is soooo goooooddddd defintly will be ordering from this vendor again I’m in love pls review all pictures !!! Review by Caruso / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
The hair is so soft and easy to manage
Rating
The hair is so soft and easy to manage. The shipping came faster than expected. For this being my birthday gift I'm happy with how it came out and how it has no frizz. I will be purchasing from here again for sure
Review by I will be purchasing from here again for sure / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
. One of the best hair's I've ever owned.
Rating
All my doubts left as soon as I received the hair. And after I washed it, boyyyyy let me tell y'all that you won't be disappointed. One of the best hair's I've ever owned. Review by Gabrielle / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
The curls is the bombbbb!
Rating
First off this wig is like so lit! The curls is the bombbbb! The fullness was great like I legit loved everything about this wig. Wig cap was a perfect size, shipping was like 5 days, shedding is very minimal which is RARE with curly hair so that’s a major plus. I ordered a 14 inch 150 density Lace itself was very transparent. I bleached the wig then water colored it & my curls still turned out perfect. All around great buy, especially for the price. Currently waiting on my second wig a little longer and fuller. Review by Fabian / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
The Curl held up really well and it’s been a really good unit.
Rating
I’d definitely repurchase this unit later down the road once this ones seen better days. But after having this hair for about a month it looks so beautiful still.
Review by G***z / (Posted on 10/4/2019)
Beautiful wig!!! The curl pattern is just like the picture!! The hair is super soft!!
Rating
Received the hair within 4 days of ordering it . no shedding and the curl pattern is amazing!!!!
Review by B***p / (Posted on 10/3/2019)
This hair is soooooo soft.
Rating
This hair is soooooo soft. I lightened it using ONLY developer and it turned a nice I love it no shedding! Takes flexi rod curls good also!
Review by E**v / (Posted on 10/2/2019)
The hair came in good quality
Rating
The hair came in good quality and had no unpleasant smell. Really love how natural it looks on me. Definitely recommend this !!
Review by W***C / (Posted on 10/1/2019)
I love this hair so much
Rating
I love this hair so much it’s the best , no shedding , it’s exactly how I wanted it
Review by B***d / (Posted on 9/30/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: HD Lace Short Cut Side Part Curly 100% Human Hair Lace Front Wig For Women Lwigs244

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.