0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]

Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]

Rating
36 Review(s)
$177.00

With this product, you earn 177 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I highly recommend this hair
Rating
I have recieved so many compliments wearing this hair its unreal, once you or your hairstylist customises it. Review by Sherry / (Posted on 7/29/2020)
Worth my money! I love love love this hair company the communication is wonderful!
Rating
Great Customer Service and everything about this company. Always was available when I needed them. Review by Monica / (Posted on 7/29/2020)
Hair is dry
Rating
Perfect color! good quality hair, correct color. correct length!!! Lovely will definitely be purchasing it again Review by Jane / (Posted on 7/3/2020)
Love it
Rating
Hair is soft got it in a week doesn’t tangle haven’t really worked on the hair a slayed it . Hair no tangles easy to curl will be ordering from this seller again Review by Powell / (Posted on 5/23/2020)
The hair came in 3 business days. I live in new York.
Rating
It's Really soft Tangle free. When I give my customer the wig, she was very grateful that I helped her buy such a cost-effective wig, and I am very grateful to the seller for selling such a good product. Next time I will buy a 18inch one for myself. Review by Fantasia / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
Great buy my sister wants mine will be ordering her one
Rating
The grey hair came fast. its soft. it does shed. the eyelashes that's came with them are super nice. I will be ordering from this vendor again. Review by Rasheca / (Posted on 2/28/2020)
I love this wig, the cut was even, it wasn’t too thick(which I like), it actually came preplucked
Rating
This vendor is absolutely amazing, their communication is nothing short of amazing, I waited until the last minute to order my wig ( I couldn’t decide on a style) I let them know the situation and they got me my wig well before the estimated delivery date. I really like the hair, it’s a little thinner then I like but overall it’s good hair very little shedding so far and it doesn’t have a bad smell. I would definitely order from this vendor again Review by Jaime / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Excellent packaging , fast shipping can’t wait to try it on
Rating
Love this wig took color and curlys very well would definitely order again but id definitely recommend tinting the HD lace .
Review by Jaleesa / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
Great service great communication, great hair definitely ordering hair again.
Rating
I love it so far. HD lace so natural!!! Nice and thick!! Came in like 2-3 days Review by Lisa / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
Beautiful wig real natural! am delighted with it.
Rating
After 4 Days received. Good One service and tracking was correct. Is repeating. Review by Erma / (Posted on 12/17/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.