0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]
  • Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103] Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]

Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]

Rating
13 Review(s)
$166.00

With this product, you earn 166 loyalty point(s)

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
Definitely my favorite seller
Rating
Can not get over this! My first wig and Noo regrets! Beautiful soft hair absolutely no complaints! Didn’t do anything to the wig just cut the lace and still gorgeous. Seller was great! Kept updating me on where my package was. Definitely my favorite seller
Review by Cherry / (Posted on 5/28/2019)
I am very pleased with my unit.
Rating
I am very pleased with my unit. I bleached my knots and flat ironed it. Safe to say everyone loves it. Will definitely be ordering again. Shipping was very fast. The texture is amazing and so is the price. 5 ⭐️s for you guys. Keep up the good customer service. Thank you! Review by Lisa / (Posted on 5/28/2019)
really nice color
Rating
Received my wig in 3 days after being shipped and love the it sooooo much. Review by o**w / (Posted on 4/2/2019)
I would definitely recommend this wig
Rating
The wig is super soft and fuller than I expected I haven’t installed it yet but when I do I will come back with additional feedback Review by Sandra / (Posted on 3/27/2019)
Wig
Rating
I love it came fast and dyed it took easily and no shedding its really worth it and I also got a free wig Review by Honey cole / (Posted on 3/9/2019)
Love this wig
Rating
Unit is very beautiful...I haven’t experienced any shedding or tangles...Hair is also very soft I had this unit for about 3 weeks now and it still feels how It felt when i first received. Vivian stayed in contact with me the whole entire process, will be ordering again. Review by fatima / (Posted on 3/4/2019)
Very nice wig
Rating
Very nice wig for everyday. The hair is good quality & shipping went smoothly. I recommend this vendor!! Thank you!!
Review by A***a / (Posted on 1/28/2019)
love the quality,this wig is honestly better than I expected!
Rating
this wig is honestly better than I expected! I love the quality I love how versatile it is and everytime I wear it, which is kinda like every day lol (and the quality still remains like the day I bought it)I'll definitely be shopping from this vendor again in the future thanks guys.. ❤ Review by S***n / (Posted on 1/24/2019)
I love it !!
Rating
Baby this hair is life I love it !! I got it fast... This is my second wig from them and I’ll be ordering again!! And again!!! Review by s***h / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
better and perfect
Rating
perfect. just better than perfect. very good seller. i'm in love. many thanks Review by O***a / (Posted on 1/15/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Glueless Brazilian Virgin Hair Long Hair Silk Straight Grey Hair Platinum Color Full Lace Wigs [LWIGS103]

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

GET $10 OFF COUPON

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.