0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • 2021 New Fashion Tint Curly Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 55 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101 2021 New Fashion Tint Curly Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 55 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101
  • 2021 New Fashion Tint Curly Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 55 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101 2021 New Fashion Tint Curly Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 55 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101
  • 2021 New Fashion Deep Wave Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 5*5 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101 2021 New Fashion Deep Wave Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 5*5 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101
  • 2021 New Fashion Deep Wave Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 5*5 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101 2021 New Fashion Deep Wave Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 5*5 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101
  • 2021 New Fashion Deep Wave Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 5*5 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101 2021 New Fashion Deep Wave Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline 5*5 HD Lace Front Wig In Brazilian Virgin Human Hair  LWIGS101

2021 New Fashion Tint Curly Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline Invisible HD Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Goals Lwigs101

Rating
10 Review(s)
$185.00

With this product, you earn 185 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    10 Item(s)

    per page
    the shipping was really fast
    Rating
    Very soft and nice movement to it true to size and cane very fast less than 4 days Review by Flossie / (Posted on 4/28/2021)
    definitely buying again
    Rating
    Hair is really nice and soft and came pre parted Review by Emerald / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Very soft
    Rating
    Good quality very fast delivery thank you very much Review by Hayley / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    Wig is beautiful
    Rating
    The hair is amazing, it is super soft and exactly like the description, I love this hair, Hair is very nice, very beautiful, minimal shedding. Review by Mallory / (Posted on 4/26/2021)
    First I just wanna say I loveee this hair!!
    Rating
    Very Prettyyyy Curl Pattern & Full!! Shipping Was Fast, Mine Came In 5 Days!It is true to length and the texure is amazing! Review by Shannon / (Posted on 9/4/2020)
    lovely hair s and look good
    Rating
    Very good quality and Excellent communication from the seller..lovely hair s and look good
    Review by Kandice / (Posted on 5/20/2020)
    Very nice. Soft and curly
    Rating
    Very nice. Soft and curly. Washed and conditioned it. The smell is gone after washing. The seller was very helpful and quick response and shipping Review by DeAngelo / (Posted on 1/18/2020)
    Item came super fast
    Rating
    Item came super fast, in about 2 days. Hair had no bad smell. My initial thought was that it looks thin but once you run your fingers through it gets alot fuller. It did shed a bit with just me finger combing it. I haven’t washed or styled it yet to see it’s full potential but when i do i will give a update. Overall so far I recommend this wig just from shipping and communication alone. Review by Najjar / (Posted on 12/20/2019)
    The hair is soft
    Rating
    The hair is soft and it doesn’t have that much of a smell. I haven’t installed it but once i have i will leave updates but so far so good defiantly worth the buy. Review by march / (Posted on 11/24/2019)
    Can't wait to install it
    Rating
    Wig was shipped quickly and the hair is very soft. Review by F***m / (Posted on 9/30/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: 2021 New Fashion Tint Curly Wig With Pre Plucked Hairline Invisible HD Lace Front Wig Brazilian Virgin Human Hair Goals Lwigs101

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10909560
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem