0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100 Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100
  • Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100 Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100
  • Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100 Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100
  • Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100 Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100

Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100

Rating
21 Review(s)
$134.00

With this product, you earn 134 loyalty point(s)

  • OR

    Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

    Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

    per page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    I got my wig fast
    Rating
    I got my wig fast and I also got a wig cap and an elastic band that I will attach making this wig a clueless unit Review by Osborne / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    Soft and good length
    Rating
    Soft and good length hair Friendly seller I recommend Review by Walls / (Posted on 6/8/2021)
    Perfect Highlight Wig.
    Rating
    This Unit Is Super Bomb. The Texture Is So Soft. I Have Not Experienced Any Shedding Or Tangling. I Definitely Recommend This Unit. Review by Lainey / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    Love it.
    Rating
    The hair is so soft and silky and beautiful there is no shedding as of yet!! The hair got here within 5 days. Love it. Review by Karma / (Posted on 6/7/2021)
    The hair came as described.
    Rating
    The wig too thick, which is perfect for a more natural look. There is a little shedding but that’s expected. Review by Kelise / (Posted on 9/5/2020)
    very satisfied
    Rating
    I am very satisfied with my front wig. I received it in a week. Review by Manning / (Posted on 7/16/2020)
    This hair is amazing!!!!
    Rating
    This hair is amazing!!!! The hair is bleached the knots and did a deep conditioning on it that’s all i haven’t even flat ironed it it. I love it! Review by Margie / (Posted on 5/18/2020)
    I love this wig
    Rating
    I love this wig. Minimal shedding and washed and brushed well. I also mixed conditioner with keratin oil. I was going to dye her pink but I can’t do it. I am going to dye another one. It took about 5 days to come(3 business days). I recommend this company and these wigs. Ladies, and gentlemen, you can’t go wrong especially at this price point Review by Sabnjoku / (Posted on 1/17/2020)
    it's even more beautiful
    Rating
    Hair installed and it's even more beautiful. Very little shedding. (Only where I cut the lace). I think this will be my go to vendor from now on. Review by Nadine / (Posted on 12/17/2019)
    Very nice wig
    Rating
    Very nice wig, little provided, and soft hair!! Arrival in 1 week! Review by Zena / (Posted on 12/17/2019)

    Write A Review

    You're reviewing: Undetectable HD Lace Mix Color Highlight Two Tone Color Short Bob Wig Middle Part Hair Style 180% Density Lace Front Wigs LWIGS100

    How do you rate this product? *

     
    1 1 star
    2 2 star
    3 3 star
    4 4 star
    5 5 star
    Rating

    Write A Review

    • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

    • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.

    GET $10 OFF COUPON

    BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

    Subscribe to the Chinalacewig ewsletter to receive timely updates from your favorite products.

    [profiler]
    Memory usage: real: 4194304, emalloc: 10464504
    Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem